Another dumped and clueless man

[B][I]Look at this idiot. His marriage has broken down and instead of thinking of taking care of his son(who appears to be abused by the mother), he is thinking of reuniting with someone who has moved on

Hi Philip,[/I][/B]

I am a constant reader of your column. I am 33 years old and I have been married for five years with one child. My wife and I dated for seven good years before we decided to get married. We both hail from them same rural area, in fact we come from the same village. Things started changing immediately we settled down, our mothers who were once friends became enemies, each talking ill about the other. They don’t greet each other any more and this has affected my family a lot by causing constant wrangles in the house.

In April this year, I came from work to find an empty house, everything I had bought during the time we were together (I am the sole breadwinner) had been carried away by my wife. I called her to find out what went wrong and why she carried my belongings away and she told me that she cannot allow another woman to come and use the things we used to share together.

It now happened by coincidence that one recent Sunday, I met her walking around with my son. My sons health has already deteriorated completely, he had wounds on the head, neck and on both legs, he looked stressed and depressed, nobody had bothered telling me that my son was sick.

I took him to hospital and when we were done, he refused to accompany his mother back. Due to the nature of my work I was forced to lie to him and tell him to go with his mother and that I would come for them later.

What should I do, should I take legal action against my wife and her mother or should I just call my wife back considering the fact that this is her fourth time to leave.

I have supported her all through and constantly reminded her that I am the one who married her and not my mum and I will stand by her should things go wrong.

It also seems as if her sisters play a bigger role in her life than I do. They used to send her everywhere without my consent and knowledge and whenever I questioned them, it would cause problems and lead to arguments. They would complain that I am trying to stop her from associating with her family and relatives. Now what can I do, what actions can I take considering the fact that she has completely wasted my 12 years. Please advise me.

Musa

WARNING: Impending hotbed of MRA tears.

No, i just felt pity for the boy as he appears to be abused by his mother. I can’t defend this man. He comes out as a wimp otherwise i doubt if a woman can dare carry the belongings of a real man.

And therein lies the problem, 33-5-7=21.That means they started dating while still too young and in exposed to life.

Karl max have understood what ticks this village. Nihayo two.

What kind of mother abuses her own child?

lets revisit your stance after your fellow activists come and get started, yeah?

It’s has.

They do abuse their own kids and the explanation-actually demonic excuse- is to ‘punish’ the dad. Sadists

Thank, sikua darasani siku ya have na has

That, dear sir, was the sound of the aforementioned shoe dropping. :D:D:D:D:D

Now we sit back and watch this thread go exactly as you intended for it to go and exactly as it always goes.

Ok let the ‘activists’ assemble.
On a serious note what caught my eye in that article was the explained state of the child. I cannot defend this man because it appears his former wife had discovered he was just a wimp. I swear you aren’t going to carry my belongings and expect me to be diplomatic. Nakuja kwenu na panga with some red eyed fellows.

The story is very incomplete,doesn’t add up

Gazeti lazima iuzwe whether story ni ukweli ama hekaya.
Hizi mahekaya za marelationships mpunguze.
Karl marx wewe ni buda mzito unafaa ulete thread za maana za economy na siasa sio hizi mambo.
Hii kijiji sasa sisi wote tumeshuka mpaka level ya kina mzee mshenzi.

Niko reggea jam the place mombasa. Strip tisho, nishtue with my user name…

Calm your tities. Just because people disagree with you doesn’t mean they agree with everything else.

Hata huonei mtoto huruma , wewe ni thinking about how you’ll fite non existent MRAs.

Calm your tities. Just because people disagree with you doesn’t mean they agree with everything else.

Hata huonei mtoto huruma , wewe ni thinking about how you’ll fite non existent MRAs.

Wanaume hutoa hawa mashetani wapi

uthoni utirangarangagwo

Yenyewe mwanamke akabeba vitu zangu aende nazo namtumia @Wakanyama na swords zake