Another Gold for Kenya

Hellen Obiri 5,000 metres

Weka medal table please, niko classified location trying to reach the threshold

Tuko na 4gold sasa.
Yule mwanaume Semenya amechukua 800 metres women.

That shemale… aaargh! Why can’t he retire with the likes of Bolt and Mo Farah?
Can’t wait to see the last of him.

1500m gold coming up

That was special. She’s the only second lady to be Ayana over that distance.

Another Gold!

Kiprop is a talented runner but most of the time he messes up with his tactics. Why on earth would anyone opt to run from the back?

Good for Manangoi and Cheruiyot. Too bad Kiprop was not in good form.

Manangoi on 1500m

I also think that he gives up easily.

This is a guy who could have easily broken the world record four years ago.

She made that last lap look like her first

IAAF wame sign Form 34C Final tally…

[ATTACH=full]119435[/ATTACH]

Beat me to it wacha ningoe yangu!

Usain Bolt amepewa tribute…

[ATTACH=full]119437[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]119438[/ATTACH]

Part of the track he broke the World Records @ London 2012…

Meffi yeye, he pretended to be injured vile aliona hawes make

You give Kenya less medals, here’s the correct table.

[ATTACH=full]119456[/ATTACH]

Acha kutuangusha E.S., wewe uliwatch hio race kweli? He would have won it because the gap wasn’t that big.

Learn to quit while you are on top