Another lost sheep defects from the sinking ship

Marende comes back to BABA begging for forgiveness for associating with the world’s most corrupt and tribal regime [ATTACH=full]81994[/ATTACH]

Hahaha, who even knew that Marende was in jubilee?

12 Likes

Kula kwa Uhuru kisha tafuta kura kwa baba…seems to be the never fail formula. Oloo, Marende…teren teren!

I told u all luhya politicians who went to jubilee will come back home after reading the mood of their support base. I donno what’s taking Ken Lusaka this long to read the mood of his Pple. Tawe means tawe!!

Look at Namwamba now…a lost sheep that has been abandoned in the forest

He has no influence basically he was dead weight wacha baba a deal na io mzigo… . yeye na kalonzo ni bure kabisa.

Lenny ivitu defects to maendeleo chap chap

Atajua ODM ina wenyewe wakati wa nominations. He’s simply being rational…not that he likes Babuon.

jap in embu ni moto ameona hatatoboa

Usiseme Oloo, sema “HANNAN”.

You seem to be rejoicing in Baba’s gathering of forgotten dregs. We call that slim pickin’s.

maendeleo chap chap it’s an extension of Jap.

Unfortunately Marende cant even win an MCA seat in Bunyoreland, his appeal is more national,perhaps he should try Nairobi. Otichillo ndio watu kuongea those sides

Marende was in JAP? When?

trump anakupeleka aje baba

When you hear Marende has been naswad just know it is about time for Namwamba, Lusaka and the other lost sheeps to be naswad too

Soon utaskia Sonko to vie for Nairobi Governorship on Maendeleo Chap Chap ticket

The only person you should call baba is the one whose boots are under your mother’s bed. And Raila of course.

the grounds and nature is talking ,its calling the cockerels to come home to roost. whoever heeds the advise will survive the wrath. Western isn’t tumbilee. Lusaka will fall and he was warned and has been. He can smell the fear from his sweat but the ego masks the smell…Alikula bahasha ya brown ,hawezi ruka laa sivyo carcinogenic wheelbarrow case will haunt him. What option does he have ,just hang on and proceed to slaughterhouse ,he has no alternative

why are you avoiding my question old friend,ok nimetowa baba though I don’t have one

Lusaka may have been whatever, but one thing he did for Kimilili stands out: Street lighting kutoka huko kwa soko mpaka kule juu karibu na FSK hapo kwa hospitali mpaka karibu na FSK. Alafu roads zilipata light tarmacking around hapo Posta mpaka much of Nabwana. So yes, he may lose, but at least alijenga bara bara, akatengeneza soko na kadhalika.