Antoine Griezzman coming to the Great Manchester Utd

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/sports/article/2000230380/griezmann-verbally-agrees-shirt-number-and-wage-ahead-of-old-trafford-move
On a sad note Memphis Depay has left the club.

Standard ni upuss wanaandikaga

For depay I’d say good riddance, GGMU

Its true buda.

Griezzman atakam in the summer, Woodward will have to part with £100million. Depay is going to Lyon but kuna buy-back clause like the one Barca had in Fabregas’ contract in case he does well and they decide to sell alafu pia if they ever renew his contract Lyon will pay Man United an extra £5milliion.

si akuje kwa baba wenger

Didn’t mean to comment on this thread.
Siwes

It is on a happy note that Depay has left

Si tuliambiwa Depay is the next Cristiano/Cantona

Januzaj likes this

Yaani Griezzman ameamua kujiharibia career mzuri ivi ivi tu. Good riddance

I like Mourinho for he doesn’t bembeleza players to perform. Good is not enough, exceptional only will do. That is why Snerderlin and Depay have left for good prices, good player but not exceptional. Grieezman is Zlatan successor and the timing is right. Him coming in the summer is another worst kept secret in football. All his teammate Athletic Madrid have been saying this for months. Sasa I want Babayoro from Monaco to replace Snerderlin.

I remember a time when Manutd fans and Sir Alex would accuse other teams specifically Chelsea, Mancity and Real of buying expensive players and not giving youth a chance. Now manutd is about to spend over $300m in just 3 seasons.

Nyani haoni? (2mks)

I admit chelsea buys expensive players but manutd is on overdrive. Arsenal too is going easy on the youth policy when was the last time you promoted a player from the youth team?

[ATTACH=full]78992[/ATTACH]

nowadays players don’t come to Man Utd to win trophies, like in the past. They are attracted by the money and marketing opportunities

Again that is rich coming from an arsenal fan. (Trophies)

Kindly remind me why ozil and sanchez are have refused to extend their contracts. I’m sure it has nothing to do with wage increase to match the offers they are getting from China. Anyway it’s only players linked to Man Utd who are attracted by money.

As if Zlatan couldn’t get the money from China which he snubbed.