Any good Kenyan web hosting company?

Is there any good hosting company in Kenya that is not a reseller? I do not like safcom. It’s too expensive for what you get. I have an account with one Kenyan company and the services are ridiculous.

Do you have to host your website with a local web host?

I kinda have to. I’m handing it over and they prefer Kenyan. Easier to pay with Mpesa etc, they say.

With local hosts you can get one year for less than a thousand Bob.

Tip: Malaysian based hosts usually have good cheap packages for vps and seed/leach boxes. You just to sift through some non English forums

Web host kenya

I will have to up my Google Fu. Main problem I have encountered with local hosts is while cheap they do not allow addon domains so you have to buy a hosting package every darn time you feel like you want another domain to try something out.

Looks OK. They have that one domain per package thing going on.

If mode of payment (mpesa) is the main reason they want a local host then they’re jokers. Lakini pesa si ni zao, if they insist then you dont have to sweat too much over it.

https://eacdirectory.co.ke/home.php

This fits perfectly. Thank you, sir! :smiley:

kenya web experts…best rates plus wanareply emails in 15 minutes in working hours…siko sure kama ni resellers