Any Leads on Where to Quickly Access Funds?

I urgently require Ksh. 50,000 and here is the relevant info:

[ol]
[li]I am salaried with a net of 50[/li][li]I require funds by Kesho COB[/li][/ol]
Does anyone know of a reliable shylock, credit company etc?

why not your bank?

my bank does not offer unsecured loans

kwani ni gani? That’s a useless bank as far as your needs are concerned…

commercial bank of africa

Thank you for solving his problems. You, sir, are an ejection seat on a helicopter.

problem of elite banks that have 10 branches in Nairobi and two others in Mombasa and kisumu. They are not meant for people who get 50K emergencies.

Mimi this loan apps will give me a total of like 30k but their interests ni robbery except Timiza who charge a moderate 6% I think

:D:D:Dif there was one.

Exactly!

Behold, the Kamov KA-52 Alligator. Apart from being a badass recon and attack helicopter, it also allows its pilots to eject.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3O801sVuVo

Alaa…mtu hu-ejectia sideways?

When the eject button is pushed, the blades immediately get detached, which gives the pilot some few seconds to eject before the helicopter crashes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DvKDYJAVfd0

Equity I bet.
Fuck that peasant bank…

Jaribu Swift Bridge Capital pale Purvi House
Westlands. Google them

my personal account is in a peasant bank and processing a salary advance equivalent to your net takes two hours. I guess an 18-year long “relationship” with during which i have been a good boy helps.

Check Platinum Credit though sijawai wajaribu

If you have a net of 50K and the reserves in your acc can’t allow you to get a similar amount at a short notice, you need to review your spending habits.
Henyway, jaribu vile umeambiwa na @Muhura Ndore

I have depleted those reserves. Sometimes you get faced with a misfortune beyond your abilities. And towards the end you need money to seemingly finish your extended nightmares

W

Wewe kwisha, seems your credit rating inachezea huko chini ya maji.

nope …ni vile naitaka by kesho.