ANY ONE GAMBLING IN INTERNATIONAL SITES NAOMBA MSAADA;SKRILL INANITOMBA AKILI

This is coming from a very desperate man.So i have not been able to deposit funds to skrill via kcb pepea mastrcard na visa atm ya kcb.It appears that kcb has kind of limited my cards such that i cannot upload funds to skrill for gambling purposes.Other non-gambling uploads and withdrawals to and from skrill are working just fine.Sasa hapa nanyenyekea,how do you deposit funds from your bank to the betting site…kindly mention your bank and the credit/debit card you are using.Will be very grateful.Xray ya masaibu iko hapa chini;

https://ci4.googleusercontent.com/proxy/_y7Cam7j_swM2Ky5o3XQflGydYTWGGJRu2Zq9lo8IcRtUmMRThqpXHJqm0zl1PkKsFnRPR0N1tut7y0nUkIMk8oJEOvPvbWi72qZKYdh4pxRQI86BLgYFnZRnu5hq91y457Ovqp9nAGH7jJMQwj4Nj8Gkg=s0-d-e1-ft#https://eu1.salesforce.com/servlet/servlet.ImageServer?id=015D0000003qVxc&oid=00D200000006xzl

Dear ********
Thank you for contacting the Skrill Help Team.

Please be advised that your recent Visa card upload attempts have been declined by the card issuing bank. This might be due to certain restrictions or additional security features the card issuer has placed on your card.
In order to resolve this issue, please contact the bank which has issued the card, so they can assist you in removing these restrictions.

Fanya kazi only the lazy bet to get rich

What betting site are you using? Tumia 1xbet unadeposit na m-chwa

unfortunately nadai bettingsite zinatumia skrill e-wallet

am actually trying arbitrage betting which is more of investing than gambling.Completely risk free.

Unataka skril juu ya fees ama?

thats just one reason.Basically skrill ni cheaper possibly than mpesa na pia ina facilitate transfer of money from betting site to betting site.Alafu pia transaction zake ni instant kama jana i transfered money from skrill to mpesa in less than 20mins.

what version of skrill are you using? From what I am familiar with,when funding your skrill account(depositing) using a debit/credit card, there is nowhere you specify to your bank the intended use of the funds.You are only asked to disclose the intended use by skrill when making a payment to other skrill individual users or online betting/casino sites etc.The only transaction details that will appear on you bank statement is the upload from your bank to your skrill account.Once the money is in your e-wallet your bank has no business wanting to know what you use it for.The intended use of your money is between you and Skrill.

I don’t think your card issuer(bank) should have a reason to decline a simple visa/mastercard upload into your e-wallet.You should also note that your daily ATM CARD limit applies when depositing using the card.If your daily ATM limit is KES 30,000 you can only upload an equivalent of that amount of euros or dollars PER DAY.

E-wallets such as skrill and neteller are preferred by individuals moving money to and from online casinos/betting sites to bank accounts.You should have no problems doing so. However such online bank transactions can raise a red flag and some banks will start quoting Anti Money Laundering laws as the reason they declined your transactions.You just have to find a bank that works for you.

By The Kuna Shida Na Skrill.I Tried To Withdraw Juzi Ikakataa

ulitoboa kufungua account na Pinnacle?

yeah

The problem could be your bank not your Skrill account. It’s good you first sort it out with the bank so that they remove the limit on amount of money you can transact online. I use equity banks Visa card and it works just fine. Also Skrill has also given a notification that transactions via MasterCard will be terminated starting 31st Jan 2018.

you are very right.My issue exactly is uploading funds to skrill from visa&kcb pepea.From what i have read online,some banks do not allow depositing funds to skrill for the pupose of gambling issue being the high cases of fraud and money laundering chieth.Just as you have said,skrill has no business to know how you spend your money,but that is after you have passed the upload stage from your bank to the e-wallet(using your bank’s credit/debit card).So untill you have money in your e-wallet,a bank may choose to decline upload of funds to skrill e-wallet for reasons best known to them.

good point.Allow me to ask,have you tried gambling using the equity Visa card?Transactions that are not related to gambling are working fine from my end.

Mine is usually non-gambling

This sounds suicidal.

You are at liberty of setting it to that amount that you are comfortable with.

netteller kama inakua supported. Deposit using the nakumatt card

am following this, nataka pia Pinnacle account alafu pia nicheki bank gani itakuwa fiti kwa transactions.

Mtu anichanue hii Pinnacle Account ni nini tafasary…Asanda