Any unrest to be met with full combat GSU

DPP says any social unrest (due to politicization) of the Arror & Kimwarer scandal will be met with the full force of law.

ere picha bwana

[ATTACH=full]249555[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]249556[/ATTACH]

Rotich is Uhuru’s man and not DP. He ain’t going anywhere.

acha propaganda

He might be Uhuru’s friend but he is Ruto’s key political alley in government. You ask why Ruto was quick to defend the project when Raila and his people were making noise. At the moment, Raila is blind to any evil done by Uhuru. He is after Ruto. Rotich is going down and several other Ruto allies. Ruto will have no option but to quit government.

Mmetengeneza haraka aje

Ghaseer, DPP ashasema hio

I thought yeye na Thuge are uk’s men

Rotich was recommended by Ruto for the position. Thuge might be UK’s person but it seems the big man doesn’t care. Alisema ata brother yake akishikwa sawa.
I guess UK has realized achieving the big four agenda will be tough. The little he can do is to appear to fight corruption. The only way to please the people is to have a few big names on the docks.

And you think there is something like big four? :D:D:D

It exists on paper:D:D

If you seriously believe Uhuru is fighting corruption… You surely need mental checkup

[SIZE=7]AGREED [/SIZE]

Interesting, all this time I thought Rotich and uk worked closely together when uk was the finance minister and so it came as no surprise when he appointed someone he had confidence in to head the sensitive finance docket - the same with waiguru, they had worked together, guess I was wrong

How about, if Rotich and Thuge are to become ODPP witnesses ? It’s no secret where the carpets, towels, wine and other hotel supplies ended.
This case is leading to Uncle DP Dr. William Ruto door steps. Yes ! ! ! They are going for ‘The Big One’.

Fighting which corruption? Who is figthing corruption? Lol

Hallucinations. Hio ‘it’s no secret’ ni yako. Otherwise ungesaidia Haji na evidence hii kesi iende haraka.Yeye ndio angekujiwo leo. The towels went to Rotich’s company, that’s why ameshikwa. If it were upto you, you’d absolve the culprit just to go for what your heart wants

Rotich is and always been uhurus person. just bcoz he is kalenjin doesnt make him a ruto person. Rotich and waiguru have been working with uhuru from the kenya tourism board.