Anyone who brags about banging hot babes online is a liar

With online dating, first you have to wade through:

1. Bots
  2. Abandoned profiles
  3. Scammers
  4. Attention seekers
  5. Prostitutes

Just to find the ladies who are actually there for dating. Then amongst the ones who are serious, the overwhelming majority have something to hide, for example:

1. Fatness
  2. Ugliness beneath makeup/filters/angles
  3. Singo matha
  4. Husband/wife

This is because online dating provides a very convenient avenue for people who have giant flaws to interact with others while hiding those giant flaws. They hope that you will get to know them first then once they reveal their giant flaw you’ll accept and move on.

Furthermore, women who are 8s and 9s in real life don’t bother much with online dating because they already get so much attention in real life that they look at the extra attention online as being too much.

This is why true alpha males tunakatiana mostly in real life. That’s where you can easily see a woman for what she truly is and that’s where you get the 8s and 9s. Watu wa online chieth endeleeni kunang’ana just for the attention of 6s and below.

Si wewe ndiye uliringa ukakataa kukuta vitu umeletewa roho safi…pambana na hali yako

I agree. Online dating is a nonstarter.

Huyo alikuwa dame 4/10. Kitu alikuwa nayo ni haga but kila kitu ingine X, hadi alikuwa ananuka meffi literally. Erection ningepata wapi?

kweli mtupu, but the only place online you can get actual hot women without serious flaws is facebook

Private investigator ni 11/10 for uwespunda but is 4/10 for me. 8s and 9s vary.
Na uliona kenye @vladmir putin alipea kigongi ye na “auncle” wake?

fkbk? heheheeee…

An objective measure of 8s is the number of real life orbiters and satellites that she has circulating around her. If a lady has 1 or two satellites, huyo ni 7/10 and below. If a lady has 5+ satellites, consider her an 8. 9 rating is determined the morning after you beng. Did she look good with her morning face after ulimkunja vile inastahili? If yes, give her a 9 rating. Alpha males know there is no 10/10.

There are some hungry moons who orbit stars simply because they’re hungry. Not because the star has a sufficient magnetic field.

asande sana chairman ushasema. mimi kutuka leo ni member wa AMG…hat sitaoa labda nipatane na virgin safi kama mary

you forgot to add that Kenyan dating sites become whore sites where bitches with over-estimated self worth go looking for rich men to pay them for sex…this is the biggest risk of online dating in Kenya, utafuga malaya if you are naive

Nilisema hapo number 5. Prostitutes

Na kuna talker hapa alilipa 20K to an online dating service. Sikumbuki ni nani buut something tells me it was @Starscream.

Gamma male huyo.

It was under 23

:D:D:eek::smiley:

Mbona @uwesmake huonewa hivi…ati uwespunda

Apana si @Starscream ni @under23

@tall mnyama everywhere is @Njamba Huthu

Nyinyi 20k mnaonanga kwa ndoto tu . since last year ni kunitaja taja.

U want cash u beta males?

Talkers kwani mko level gani ya maisha

You are at the very bottom of the beta male. How do you pay a penny just to chat with some cheap prostitutes?