Apollo Mboya files petition seeking removal of Lady Justice Njoki Ndungu

So tukisema Maraga na hao wengine watatu waende we don’t respect the ruling but naona Apollo Mboga and his cohorts of UOTP mumeamua u don’t accept dissenting ruling.Amendments ya elections laws ipitishwe hatuskizi meffi from NASA and its affiliates .26 is the date mpende msipende conditions mpelekee kwa nyumba zenu ,apart from Weta najua pipi atamchapa RWNBP

Nairobi business community will protect her.

They even don’t give us votes aende akiendanga

Njoki is being targeted for doing her job.
Wakora are being targeted for meeting with the petitioner when the case was running.

A dead case on arrival.

Couldn’t agree more

Ever heard of punctuation marks (commas, full stops etc).

Wueh…! Boss… Hadi akili imehema juu ya kusoma hiyo risto. Jaribu angalao coma moja next time

Have you ever heard of etiquette when addressing your elder?!

Mistake rectified thanks for the disclaimer

LSK is just an extension of opposition, more like their law firm. Very biased. Too bad history has already been made. Justice Njoki argued her case brilliantly. She carefully read all the petitioners case, submissions and evidence. She then gave her own judgement on them including all references, precedent and evidence to explain them. So far no one has written the same to argue against the judgement. She has to endure character assassination or association instead of her brilliant work. By the time she finished reading her judgement, the CJ and other wakora judges were embarrassed and humiliated. They had been revealed, exposed, their professional merit shown as very wanting and clearly below the expected level of a supreme court judge. I want this petition conducted so that the wakora lawyers can expose their dark bias intention openly. They can’t argue before a tribunal that they want her removed because she simply ruled against their preferred candidate. They will need evidence of wrong doing and that is when it will become a hot potato. Meanwhile the same can be done to the wakora judges as well and on that the team is more than ready. They can’t hardly wait.

I stand with Suzanna

so far i dont see any other judge who exercised her judicial roles like one Justice Ndungu

Halo sawa

All dim eyes will put their reputations on the line just to see a Odinga presidency.

They are not intimidating judicial officers.

Hao wote walikutana Na Wetangula Na Orengo during the case wakwende kabisa.

which will never be…

Dreaming is okay. Ubaya wanaota mchana

Sweep!