Apple tells D- to go drying

There is a special warrant FBI takes from court to access anything.., However the contents are not revealed.. US govt cannot be stopped by a company like Apple

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor
There is a special warrant FBI takes from court to access anything.., However the contents are not revealed.. US govt cannot be stopped by a company like Apple

Wewe unaongea ati U.S govt cannot be stopped by big tech like Apple na tayari wameiba election na wakazima Trump mwenyewe kabisa???

What more proof do you need?

Big tech haitambui hadi rais wa nchi wacha FBI.

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor

Apple has banned and removed any platform Trump might try to use on their products.

And this is not a small Bukusu boy like @uwesmake that we are talking about but rather the President of the most powerful nation on earth!

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor
na io thread talkers juu hawana iphones ni watu ya android haina comments banae....

@T.Vercetti toa maoni najua hukosi iphone ata kama ni series 6

You are going to see a period when world govts will crack down on tech companies proper. They have become too powerful.

No politician in his right mind will want to be shut down Trump style. Zuckerberg amejidinya. Hata hizo loon zake wakiwa na Google naona zikikataliwa.

Sokwe mtu

Кремлевский крот
You are going to see a period when world govts will crack down on tech companies proper. They have become too powerful.

No politician in his right mind will want to be shut down Trump style. Zuckerberg amejidinya. Hata hizo loon zake wakiwa na Google naona zikikataliwa.
Msito putin style:D