Aquaman reviews to follow

Wacha ni ingie nione kwanza

HD?

3D:D:D:cool:Just to get back at you on what you told me the other year

Hakuna haja ya kudanganya, mimi singengoja HD version. Niliwatch Cam copy na bado ilikua ina buffer ka nugu, nika achia kati kati ghaseer!

That’s where I come in handy, kuna watu hawaja utilise this village to its capacity ukitaka tickets to any movie holler at the @Duke of Busia …sorry but you pay. 500vip then 350-400 regular it depends na season

Peasant

Piss off, pissant! Meffi braggart

Sasa tuanzie wapi

Apana tambua DC/Marvel comic shit only nerd virgin boys watch those shit

Nice how they made Black manta not to be the main villain, also not a worthy challenger to Arthur curry.

Meera’s cast was superb and plus they made sure the new #52 edition of meera was visible with all the aqua crafts she was doing in between.

Dolph lundgren as a king was a bonus since he didn’t steal the show but stood out as he should’ve

They combined the justice league aquaman and the aquamans aquaman on a nice way that was easy to follow the plot

The CGI effect stood out, nothing overdone.

Nicole Kidman as queen of Atlantis was almost vanishing until she reappeared as a lead actress

Ocean master or king orm was amazing and vicious as issue #29 portrayed him to be

He danced with the dolphins

James wan was creative in a sense that he didn’t use bubble balloons to make them able to talk under water

The flaws
They didn’t cameo aqualad considering DC COMICS have a young titan team out here led by Dick Grayson/nightwing the first Robin

Only wonderwoman and steppenweoulf were mentioned

Kako wasn’t mentioned

There was no flash point in the entire movie but a few flashbacks.

9/10

8/10. I liked the acting