Arab League Tells Kenya Off

The Arab Parliament urges Kenya to stop interference w/ territorial waters of Somalia, says Kenya claim is “unfounded and not in touch w/ reality”. Resolution by the Arab body rejects Kenya threats to meddle internal Somali affairs, and violate neighbourly principles.

Whenever I tell u of our Arabian heritage huwa mnatupa midomo sana

Was the demarcation done before independence? That is the main question. If the region in dispute was allocated before independence then it belongs to that country. No court can overturn that. I honestly don’t know where the triangle was in 1963; if it was in that country then give it to them. If it was in Kenya, no matter the amount of khat filled spit they spew means sh!t.
So tell us, where was the land in 1963

Other than that they can go looking for peace up their arab brothers’ arse. Btw, for over 20 years where we’re those Arab brothers when you were busy killing and raping each other?
Ama Arab is another word for oil

Wacha kwanza US ichunishe Iran sukuma. Somalia tungewachana nayo ikaange lawless kama South Sudan. Kiherehere ya Kenya ni mbaya. An unstable Zoomalia is good for business

Kanuke

hatukuwa na shughuli na wao kabla waanze kulipua lipua eastleigh na kwingineko.

Ka ni kunuka ni nyinyi ndio mtanuka

to Arabs you are just monkeys like all the other monkeys from africa, except Egypt, Libya, Tunisia and teh likes

[MEDIA=twitter]1141277235128799233[/MEDIA]

Arab league exists only as a talking shop. Even they themselves don’t take it seriously. They have let Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Libya, Syria and Yemen invaded but did nothing. Sasa do you think they care or act on behalf this Arab imposters called Somali.

[MEDIA=twitter]1141277235128799233[/MEDIA]

Ati Arab heritage. The reason why the Arab league inawatetea is bcoz somalia is in the Arab league just like Kenya iko EAC.

And it looks like ni Somalia imekimbia lea Arab league kuitisha usaidizi otherwise mbona wakati mlikuwa na vita hawajawai come to your rescue? Ni nyeusi nywele ngumu ndio walikuja (AMISOM).

Arab league iliwakubalì jus bcoz u speak Arabic and popular religion ni Islam.

Back to Bandarabas mbio mbio

Ghasia si urudi somalia

Mungiki youths are enough to deal with you buggers. Hata this time tutatoka KDF huko.

Give to caesar what belongs to caesar and that means if it is Kenya or Somalia then so be it.

Ungrateful neighbors as always

Pelekeni Dadaab kwao mwache kutusumbua!!!

Somalia thinks the Arabs are their friends but what they don’t know is that Arabs (terrorists) are using Somali as a harbor of terrorists. Hio pesa na weapons ya Alshabaab unafikiri utoka wapi

Hii kitu imewauma sana ehhh?

Ingekuuma pia if you had ghasia takataka neighbors like you, professional refugees.

kwenda lea ngamia pole pole you and your sheep shagger friends,somali is a failed state anyone can claim it

Shida ni hawa watu hawakutosheka kutwangana huko kwao waliona wasambaze ujinga yao hadi kenya. Tulikuwa tumewaacha wachapane but they had to come in to Kenya and start kidnapping people.