Arabic parliament gives Kenya stern warning!

Arabic parliament warns Kenya on meddling in Somalia territorial waters, on paragraph three wamesema kutakuwa na dire consequences[ATTACH=full]243756[/ATTACH]

hehehehehe, kweli, wakujia arabs of black origin ISLI wapeleke wote riyadh basi, warges wanasumbua sana na kunitemea kohozi kila mara napotembea

The guys at Eastleigh are Kenyans like everyone else. We have a problem with the people in Somalia, not our fellow brothers

translation iko wapi?

Not all chief, some are imports

Where’s the talker who always used to insist Somalis are Arabs?

HIS SCROTUM got bursted

And those people the only Arabic they know is Quranic Arabic that even semi-literates in the middle of the Sahel know.
What I can read there are empty threats.
So in Arabic, the first part from my own translation it is
After the Arab Parliament, the Republic of Somalia and the territorial integrity, freedom and dignity of Somalia
Somalia will continue to maintain its unity, security and territorial integrity by sea, sea and air, and calls on Kenya to remain(rolled eyes and went to do something more productive).
And whoever writes Standard Arabic and has tried to put Egyptian tonal variations in the middle needs to be flayed

Real arabs call wariahe, abdoul kaffir.
Sasa umejua

[ATTACH=full]243771[/ATTACH]

They actually call them abeed in Jeddah. That is what I also call them when they try to call themselves Arabs when they are not.
I usually like to point out to them that in the eyes of the Gulf Arabs, Somalis share the same status as Keralans,Rohinghya and Bangladeshis.

Are these the Arabic states that Trump was saying that some of them would not survive for a week without US protection?
Funda wao

Just close the damn borders, shift dadaab over to Somalia and withdraw our troops. somalia’s peace is too expensive for kenya!

My next car is going to be electrical just to fuck these oil niggas.

Somalia never cared about the boundary until they got money offers for the oil blocks. Sad situation all around

Abeed is a derogatory term meaning “slave” used by Arabs to refer to the black people (guess Somalis are part of the black nation) so why the fuck are you here boasting of using a term used to degrade black people?

Kwani wewe ni a ferking Arab? If so you motherfucking Arabs should get out of Kenya and Africa at large murudi kwenu huko Libya.Tuta ku deport kwenu sand nigger.

1. Some of my ancestors are from Central and Maasailand
    2.My Coastal ancestors were here long before yours had even left the Congo Forest, South Sudan or crossed River Juba. We legitimately own our land at the coast and actually know when you guys turned up there and when had been there for centuries, dating to the Ptolemiac Empire in Egypt. Where were your ancestors in the Roman era??? Mine were busy trading with them in Lamu.
    And Yes!I can use the term Abeed on Somalis who claim to be Arabs, when most of them do not have a single drop of Arab blood.
    When they stop calling themselves what they are not , then the name -calling can end.
    It is the equivalent of Black people calling themselves white.Even other Black people will remind them of what they really are, will they not??
    Also, you are defending the people who have like bombed you like how many times now, call themselves Arab(which I make a job of reminding them, they are not), segregate themselves in Nairobi and have a severe sense of inferiority complex and a level of retardation that is shocking even to other people from the rest of the Middle East, The Islamic Ummah and the planet???

not an inch less

Stupid am a Somali from North Eastern.We have been nomads there since the beginning of time achana na mambo ya sijui roman eras.Somalis came from nowhere to North Eastern Kenya and the horn Africa at large.

Stupid fuckers like you who come here sijui 100 years ago and feel more entitled than natives who’ve been here for thousands of yearly mtatoka huku ama muishi as residents.You even have the nerve to say ati your coast ancestors were sijui here before other actual native Kenyan tribes who you claim come from sijui Sudan and Congo.Unasema waarabu were in Kenya before Luos.The absolute stupidity in your low IQ Arab head. Apana tambua bastards ati wewe ni sijui 1/4 Maasai or whatever,if you not full blooded African native RUDI KWA your ancestors hao waarabu unasema.

Such lies.
There were no Somalis in North Eastern Kenya before the 1700s.
Do not try to revise what is factual History.There were no Somalis past the Juba River even after the Ajuraan Sultanate. Oromos lived there.
Oromos are who Bantus met in Shungwaya in the early 1000s.
Oromos only left the Juba Valley after the Adal Sultanate cleared out the Southern Ethiopian Highlands in the 16th Century and moved there and only then did Somalis make an appearance there.
Do not try to make up FAKE HISTORY PLEASE!!
We learnt it in Grade 5 and for 8-4-4 ,standard 5. The only Cushites in Kenya were the Southern Cushites whom you are not even remotely related to .
SOUTHERN CUSHITES had been in Kenya for thousands of years.
Somalis as an ethnic group were the last of the Cushites to come to Kenya and actually the last ethnic group to come to Kenya as the Degodia settled in Kenya in 1954, even after the British and Asians did.
SMH.
No
We are not idiots.Even in Somalia, Barawe was settled by Arabs long before Somalis arrived from Northern Somalia, leave alone Kenya.
So technically speaking the foreigners are you dirty bastards.
And MY GOD!You people are Dirtier than a Moutuary Duster!!