Arabs are feasting on us

All the games currently being played in AFCON seems to be favoring Arabs. The real black Africa is loosing. Will this cup be won by an Arab country?. I do not like these guys they should be classified as part of the middle east together with the Somalis and Ethiopians and not Africa.
Kenya vs Algerai Algeria won
Senegal vs Algeria Algeria won
Egypt vs Zimbabwe Egypt wn
Morocco vs Ivory Coast Morroco won and many others
What is the secret of these guys ?

These countries are in deserts but they perform better than us; you really want to know the reason? They teach children in a language they understand. Subsaharan Africa uses European languages at schools while Arab countries use arabic

Iam an ARAB

Umenagalia favourable conditions like the weather temperatures

[ATTACH=full]245338[/ATTACH]

I totally agree, in the South of Sahara, you miss to comprehend the colonialist language, and your life is ruined.
Figure this out. X goes through Education System, and acquires a certificate or a diploma in a technical field.
Y on the other hand doesn’t go to high school, but joins jua kali, and learns to dis and assemble motor vehicle engines , and after 4 years he is a pro, he has even started his own business.
By the time X is acquiring his diploma, y has almost 8 yrs of experience. But in .ke. X will never get any employment in the formal sector. Ati yeye ni mtu wa mkono.
Safari com CEO hold a diploma. If this guy was in .ke, trust me, he would still be working in the basement.

Nakumbuka ukisema you were in highschool during PEV. Which means you haven’t watched numerous Afcons.

Basically Arabs play like Italians or the Portuguese. Wakiingiza kamoja hivi wanaanza kujiangusha, kupata fake injuries, kutoa ball nje… basically anything to waste time and frustrate their opponents.

Plus Arabs are also less corrupt as showcased by these fantastic stadiums. They don’t steal 22 billion earmarked for building new dams or new stadiums or for supporting local soccer clubs… unlike some fellows we know.

The are three reasons why Arabs and West Africans play better. One, proximity to Europe. There is strong football exchange between those African regions and Europe. Second, some of their players are European by birth. Think of Mahrez, Zaha, Hakim, Koulibally (Senegal) and many more. They there4 understand football better. Lastly, they manage their football better. Not forgetting they have a long history of playing. They have a mature football culture

Sasa Muarabu!

[SIZE=6]Sema tu RUTO , kwani iko nini [/SIZE]… With people like RUTO and his minions …hamtawahi ona hizo dams and 8 international stadia na ELECTRIC SGR …WAMEIBA PESA YOTE !

Very true, esp the Algeria vs Senegal game, it started well, then after getting outclassed shida zikaanza.

Muarabu akiingiza kamoja hivi first half, hio game wachana nayo imeisha ladha. Wanaanguka, wanafaint, mara wamedungwa macho…

But wakijaribu hio ujinga world cup it doesn’t work like back home in North Africa.

Ni tactic Italy hutumia pia kwanza wakifika finals. Kuharibu game. Unakumbuka ile final waliondoa Zidane very intelligently.

Huku football management ni mbaya me huona ka the team hujitolea but sa wazee ndio huprofit

:D:D in the world cup i always wonder why they get so outplayed like kids esp by European teams,

West Africans are a special breed of people ukiona vile hawa watu wako physically they are built like houses with jaws and bow legs to match…
No wonder the Europeans chose slaves from this region…
We are lucky the Europeans came otherwise these guys would have colonized us through brute force
A

:D:D:D:D enyewe these guys are physically distinct. Wamekauka Kama faking na height pia iko. They resemble me, just to mention a few of my qualities

The North will remain independent and will not be part of the impoverished kingdoms in the south.

Remember this tournament was supposed to be held in Cameroon but they were not ready

CHAN 2018 was supposed to be held in Kenya but was transferred to Morocco because we were not ready

Nigeria produces more oil than the North but it has shambolic social and governance systems

They dont suffer from inferiority complex, thats the difference between the northern arabs and southern blacks with low IQ who worship whites. The notherners uses their own languages build up better institutions etc. How can you bring superiority complex into a team who dont even use its own country coach but an european coach? You wont see asians do this, or anyone else except low IQ black africans, thats why they are losing. If you guys saw Senegal at WC last year, they were already mentally defeated before their last game started, they didn’t believe in themselves.

This is a DOA argument.
The current Morocco coach was previously in charge of Ivory Coast.