ARABS WIN AFCON, AS EXPECTED

We dem Arabs

Ghassia takataka

Ile warges natambua pekee ni wa Hashi Energy. Hii shabaab zingine ni big mouth tu.

Chieth, meffi, let 5he best team win

This annoying Somali was right:D
Coming up next is Kenyan court battle with Somali over the territorial waters at the Indian Ocean. We risk becoming landlocked

Avire must have cursed them the moment Mane alimkausha Jersey kimadharau.

Arabs must go back to the middle East. Wait until we form the United States of Africa.

Landlocked? Really?

If they win the case in September Kenya will be basically landlocked. When ships pass on the ocean they will passing through Somali territory

Check your maps again. Our EEZ will still be big enough extending to the international waters. And who said ships coming our way will not pass through their EEZ?

You’re right. I must have picked up mambo ya being landlocked from an argument at a message board with Somalis.
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcTJtVddXWuvREnT1qJWFepoThBUnCKvuvGMyBDU7qtqJByEXLB-

Congrats. We live to fight another day

What were u doing in the arabs’ message board

I like to know what my Somali fam are saying about us. Trying to understand them too

Stupid jerer

Bingwa dinywa mkia polepole

Berbers aren’t Arabs.

:smiley: sasa nywele ngumu ina ubaya gani? Let your sisters choose without putting pressure on them uone your bros remaining virgins milele

Bingwa bin meffi. Hujakufa bado?

Kuna ule mwingine wa pampers