Are there any DESIGNATED DRIVERS in NBI esp. K1-Thursday Night?

Nairobi got some interesting dynamics and, to start off,let us look at K1, or rather, only look at K1. This joint has got the distinct reputation for longevity in light of the tectonic adjustments that invited this millennium, and as such it persists.
It is funny, coz you may stumble in on Tuesday evening, non the wiser, and observe little more than about 4 pair of people going at it in that pool room. But re-calibrate, and fast forward to Thursday; damn, does the entire Narirobi converge upon K1 that day or what?
There is scarcely any space in the way of parking during wee hours, and the crowd inside is normally ballooned out. Not even sure how people manage to dance. However, there is a puzzle that accompanies the presence of those formidable crowds; you would need the keen eye of a microbiologist that spends hours trying to figure out the number of atoms inside an amoeba cell, and the precise sequencing of nucleotides, that lurk behind the biological disasters that pop up from time to time in the general population, perhaps best exemplified by the female eating cannibal, Onyancha. I think they tripped when he was let go by authorities with failure to pre-warn the kijiji people that indeed Onyancha had been set free, and in a combined effort of some security officials and wananchi, he was almost consigned to a pre-emptive grave, but aliponea.
Try and take a mental note of the number of tables in a busy day for K1 that lacked any form of alcohol. Sounds trivial enough, but in reality its a very telling revelation. So with the row upon, parked vehicle, within and without the confines of K1, and the begging question would be to pinpoint the “designated drivers”, those “one for the team” fella that sips on Fanta and ground nuts, in immeasurable misery, wondering if the clock could run fast enough, for the next Thursday to come around, on which day he will be free to quench his thirst for maji ya wazee. It would be interesting to find out the genuine number of people who would ply that noble route by taking one for the team. Quite often, the cut off of alcoholic beverage intake tends to coincide with much reduced patronization of such clubs and the like.
I am wondering if they have ever set up alcoblow breathalyzer traps of the kind you couldn’t leave in either direction without running into the dragnet early in the morning on a Friday; potentially millionaires could instantly appear in the ranks of Traffic Cops, NTSA, or whichever authority it is that does set those traps. It might seem as though that eventuality could materialize on the millionaire thingy, but I got no concrete proof to that effect.
So which group Ubers, Little Taxis, Mr. Kamau’s Taxis and leaves the cars at home? And which one bites the bullet by showing up and staying dry?

Warning: Diarrhea writing disorder afflicted post. Too many tangents!

I go to K1 every Tuesday for Jazz night, people start trickling in from 10PM, by midnight the place is packed.

This is just vomit but it reminds me of @Algernon/@Slartibartfast/sluttybuttfirwa…throwing around random words hoping to sound intelligent

If words were votes @Dimz Fala would have delivered the victory to njumbilee … 22 posts within an hour. Wueh

Nimejaribu kusoma lakini nimeshindwa

Look who we got here. Men who have a STINKING VAGINA FOR A MOUTH…and WHO use no mouthwash either…
I told you wananchi, these are the DAFT SHEEP that get run over en masse.
Did you read the sign at the door? INGIA HAPA KAMA WEWE NI MALAYA UNA NYEGE UTOMBWE MATAKO…
KARIBU MALAYA:
I can see you are rearing to go, so why don’t you drop your pants, and pull that SCAT saturated underwear, na utoe hiyo CHUPI lunch sitaki mavi yako ichafue front yard na mavi yako…
Saddam will come and fk your AS S till you are satisfied. You got lube options for; Rexona, Lux, and Carson’s Imperial Leather, whichever one lubricates your ANUS best…and chora saba there…
When you are done, there is a patio. Take a seat on the patio with your mouth wide open; until enough Doodoo has gone down your throat to cure your lust; a souvenir of good will
Then f
k Off MALAYAYA JINGA JEURI…
f**k of f to whatever crater you got SHITTED OUT OF, and cure any further lust at your wall…
Still not satisfied?
You will then be BITCH SLAPPED—and TEE-BALLED as a bonus for you…
whores don’t deserve punching…
This is the ONLY response you will get if you type anything on my wall.
JOIN the ranks of the many BITTER AND HUMILIATED SHEEP WITH SCARRED EGOS…that stalk me online, and engage in mutual fellatio with them…
PELEKA UMALAYA TO YOUR WALL…MBWA SHENZI WEWE!!!

Look who we got here. Men who have a STINKING VAGINA FOR A MOUTH…and WHO use no mouthwash either…
I told you wananchi, these are the DAFT SHEEP that get run over en masse.
Did you read the sign at the door? INGIA HAPA KAMA WEWE NI MALAYA UNA NYEGE UTOMBWE MATAKO…
KARIBU MALAYA:
I can see you are rearing to go, so why don’t you drop your pants, and pull that SCAT saturated underwear, na utoe hiyo CHUPI lunch sitaki mavi yako ichafue front yard na mavi yako…
Saddam will come and fk your AS S till you are satisfied. You got lube options for; Rexona, Lux, and Carson’s Imperial Leather, whichever one lubricates your ANUS best…and chora saba there…
When you are done, there is a patio. Take a seat on the patio with your mouth wide open; until enough Doodoo has gone down your throat to cure your lust; a souvenir of good will
Then f
k Off MALAYAYA JINGA JEURI…
f**k of f to whatever crater you got SHITTED OUT OF, and cure any further lust at your wall…
Still not satisfied?
You will then be BITCH SLAPPED—and TEE-BALLED as a bonus for you…
whores don’t deserve punching…
This is the ONLY response you will get if you type anything on my wall.
JOIN the ranks of the many BITTER AND HUMILIATED SHEEP WITH SCARRED EGOS…that stalk me online, and engage in mutual fellatio with them…
PELEKA UMALAYA TO YOUR WALL…MBWA SHENZI WEWE!!!

Niaje @Dimz Fala stop this copy and paste bullcrap tuende tuhesabu kura