Are You A House Negro Or A Field Negro?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jf7rsCAfQCo

Field negro

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Light nigga, dark nigga, faux nigga, real nigga. [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Rich nigga, poor nigga, house nigga, field nigga
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Still nigga……[SIZE=2](Sean Carter).[/SIZE]

This is not America dummy!

Kila mtu hapa anajua wewe ni house negro. You like to lick Caucasian ass.

Wewe unapolishingi kiatu ya Donald Trump na ulimi yako hapa daily.

Mimi si buttco. I have never commented on anything Trump related in a very long time in this site. That does not change the fact that wewe ni homeguard who would gladly beat up fellow bleks to appease the white man.

Everybody knows that from east to weat, south to north, pussy to butthole, Jimit is a Real Negro.

@cheekbusta = @patco = @WIGSPLITTA = @Akon City II = @Matapiko = @Thirimaii = bottom homosexuals

[SIZE=7]@Simiyu22 = @Old Monk = @Ndekwe = @Jimjones = @kijanamrefu = @administrator = @slevyn = @Sura Ngumu = @Aka mpole = @Mangele = @Tom Bayeye [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]@uwesmake = @LIEN = @Weyn = @Matapiko = @B U D E S K O = @WIGSPLITTA = 50 other handles[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]@Electronics4u = @Sokwe mtu = @kanguthu = @ChifuMbitika = @marine1 = @Wanaruona = @Freyja = @Motokubwa = @Dunya[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]@purple = @Miss finest wine = @Finest wine [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]You’re still angry from that time I exposed you for stealing pictures from that Instagram page and claiming you were sleeping with that luhya woman. Yani ulinyonga na picha ya huyo Dem Hadi ukajaribu kudanganya watu unamsosi? :D:D:D Ugua pole pole bila kusumbua watu. Shonde[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Simiyu22 = @administrator = @Old Monk = @Jimjones = @Mangele = @kijanamrefu = @slevyn = @Sura Ngumu = @Ndekwe = @Aka mpole = @Tom Bayeye[/SIZE]

Kneegar supporting Ukraine nazis is house kneegar.

Kneegar got COVID jab is house kneegar.

Maliza hio shoga kabisa. @uwesmake is among the talkers with the least IQ in this site. With his surrogate handles @Weyn and @Nipe Nikusifu , kazi tu ni kuendeleza ushoga.

It’s as if @Old Monk is scared of @uwesmake .

Malcolm X was betrayed by his own kind.

What you don’t understand is that Malcolm was still a kid when he was giving these speeches. Hakuwa amekomaa , aelewe dunia ilivyo.

He was being used by his boss Elijah Muhammad because he was charismatic and well spoken. And there were many people who tried to pull Malcolm aside and tell him that he was working for a conman but he wouldn’t listen.

[ATTACH=full]430182[/ATTACH]

Malcolm X accepted and respected Elijah as his father figure. Elijah couldn’t deliver speeches as well as Malcolm could, so his family relied on Malcolm to bring in new members to the Nation of Islam.

Then one day the young Malcolm X realised that all the money he collects goes into Elijah’s pockets. He tried to demand his cut akaambiwa na Elijah’s eldest son, if he wants peace in his life asiwahi taja mambo ya pesa tena.

In that moment Malcolm knew he was fucked. Na aliambiwa hivyo mbele ya Elijah.

Malcolm X being a hothead, alilipua story yote including how Elijah sleeps with young girls.

Of course Malcolm knew that his time was up.

But Elijah was an asshole for using then killing such a young man who had great prospects.

Before Malcolm died he realised that all these black activism was pure bullsh.it.

But it was too late in the day and he couldn’t swallow back all the things he had said. Malcolm discovered that akina Elijah Muhammad were infact FBI informants.

Ndio maana mimi huambia @Ndindu na @LuandaMagere that black activism is bullsh.it.

For Elijah Muhammad it was all about money. @LuandaMagere watch this in your free time :

@LuandaMagere after killing Malcolm X this is what Elijah Muhammad had to say :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=653jMUznOVY

For the remainder of his life Elijah was protected by an army of bodyguards because he feared revenge :

[ATTACH=full]430183[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]430184[/ATTACH]

Even here on this forum, when your read all the messages posted, you can see that there are still today two kinds of Negroes on Kenyatalk.
There is that pathetic old house Negro on Kenyatalk and the proud field Negro on Kenyatalk. I’m a field Negro

@patco we know the history of Malcolm X intimately, no need for the lecture.

Then if you know his history then why post speeches from a period that Malcolm X denounced???

If you know his history you would know that he denounced all that crap after he found out that he was just a NOI pawn.

There is the NOI Malcolm and the Post NOI Malcolm who had a complete shift.