Armed and Dangerous Mauki Family Thug..

I remember reading this story some days ago but I was unable to trace the said Facebook account… Seems it has since been deactivated or the name changed… In the spirit of nyumba kumi let us anika this Mauki thug.

[ATTACH=full]3508[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3509[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3510[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3512[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]3511[/ATTACH]

SOURCE:
http://crazyafricans.blogspot.com/2015/04/she-is-dangerous-and-ruthless-criminal.html?m=1

These kids are just naive and thick in the head…the police will have an easy bullet targets…kill them all

That’s a gutter press website i can’t trust

Dry fry material., lakini hio mapua I naweza nusa pesa ata ukue umeficha kwa sox

Kimapua bana :eek:

Second picture,9 mm bullets which means that nijaress also pocess å pistol apart from an Ak.

kinakaa tu kupenda DF,ati akunyime tunda halafu aangushwe na risasi…to post all that stupidity on the net means she must be feeling ontop/untouchable to anything including ukedi

It never occurred to me… To a lay person bullets are bullets and now that I have googled I can tell the difference
[ATTACH=full]3516[/ATTACH]

Hii ni misumari wewe. live bullets ziko na casing na projectile.

Maybe its a different coating, [ATTACH=full]3518[/ATTACH]

This second pitcture shows genuine 7.62 x 39 with a brass projectile(Zinatumiwa sana sana na AK47). The first picture ni cast ya misumari sio risasi. Bullets have more components than you can see.

Kenya needs to start hanging these criminals. The law is there so why not use it? drug traffickers, rapists, violent criminals should face the hangman.
I think I know why we don’t hang them any more. Because our politicians are all criminals

Very disgusting… @ol monk, @Deorro and Co. Why are you allowing such comments.

there is no evidence in those pic relatin her to beign alshababy ,hio pic ya doo na bullets saw it on klist in 2013,

Hizo pesa ni 3500 at most…
inakaa biashara ni mbaya.

DFBCMKRNKN ni gani tena ???

Just scrutinize her Facebook profile and her friends… Some of those pics they upload them when high only to realise the mess when they wakeup.

This is some of her Facebook pals on Tamaso gagula grave after burying a fallen thug.
[ATTACH=full]3524[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3525[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3526[/ATTACH]

hizo pics si za ukweli, my pal sent me the second pic back in 2010