Arsenal ... and the others EPL 2018/2019 Predictions

Alright nduguzanguni na dadazanguni . Hii nimepata pale instagram na but do i say naona ndivyo kutaenda or very close to this .

‘’
HOW DID I MAKE THESE EXACT PROJECTIONS?
I actually simulated all 380 games of the season manually, predicting each exact outcome. I then inserted the info into here. Yes, it took a long time to make.

-Man City repeats as title winners, but this season wasn’t a cake walk. It took until week 37 to finally clinch the title .
-Liverpool finish second after their heavy spending window.
-Arsenal come in a close third as they confirm St. Totteringham’s Day week 37.
-Man United and Chelsea each have off seasons, one due to bad leadership and the other due to a rebuilding season. You guess which is which.
-Leicester City have a great comeback season.

Notable results:
Arsenal 2-3 Man City
:white_circle:Chelsea 0-1 Arsenal
Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool
Arsenal 3-2 Spurs
:white_circle:Man United 3-1 Arsenal
:white_circle:Liverpool 3-1 Arsenal
Arsenal 2-0 Chelsea
Arsenal 6-1 Cardiff
:white_circle:Man City 2-0 Arsenal
:white_circle:Spurs 3-1 Arsenal
Arsenal 1-1 Man United
Arsenal 5-0 Crystal Palace

[ATTACH=full]187650[/ATTACH]

Neither Ian Rush nor Kenny Daglish can inspire Liverpool to an EPL title…bure kabisa.

Mara hii teams zimewajua na Man City , defending mtu 11 na counter attacks hatari .