Arsenal announce new £300 million Adidas kit deal..

Arsenal have announced a new kit deal with Adidas, to begin next season.
https://e1.365dm.com/18/10/768x432/skysports-arsenal-lacazette_4446646.jpg?20181007184004

The German sportswear giant will take over from Puma, whose five-year deal expires at the end of the season.

A statement on the club’s Twitter feed said: “Arsenal and Adidas have agreed a new kit partnership, effective from July 1, 2019.”
[MEDIA=twitter]1049222864321302528[/MEDIA]

It’s understood that the deal is worth around £300million, for five years until 2023 - marking it out at £60million per season, double their current deal.

That would mean that only Adidas’ agreement with Manchester United (£75m per-year) and Nike’s deal with Barcelona (£140m per-year) are valued higher.

It is a further boost to the club’s coffers, at a time when the new shirt sponsorship agreement with Emirates kicks in. That deal is worth £200million.

Arsenal last donned the three stripes between 1986 and 1994, during which time they won the league title twice, under the management of George Graham.

https://statics.sportskeeda.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/gunnersu-1414722975.jpg

[ATTACH=full]199059[/ATTACH]

arsenal fans favourite word is. …(next season)

adidas juu chini

Hii mwaka tunakamua nyoka ama vipi @Mrs4thletter ?

firwa mcoooooundu kwanza alafu bet ghasia

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Chei, I’m getting old fast. I remember them signing the puma deal like yesterday

You were an aged talker back in them k-list days and it’s already getting to 5 years on ktalk. You have spent more than a decade on these forums. It’s time to call it quits and start a new chapter in your life.

Bila huruma!!!

Pesa ya Paulo Kagame the slim tickteta inaanza kazi

Niaje msupa wa Wenger, tumetoka mbali Sana…

Finally we get rid of those ugly PUMA kits.

insert drooling/ salivating emoji

Poa sana, sasa macho iko kwa Pierre anasafisha mecho , mbali tumetoka na tunaenda mbali zaidi

:D:DTuko nyuma ya emeryenger