Arsenal vs Totte, mind games

Prof asha rusha moja saying that England(homegrown) are masters of diving, this is after they were awarded two dubious penalties in their match against Liverpool last weekend.

kende mosi ulimuramu

Arsenal waCompete na burnley waache umeffi

Yes.

Faga, wekelea arsenal kichwa 10k thank me later :smiley:

Arsenmeffi nawekeleanga pesa ya mboga ikienda nateremsha sembe na maji

[ATTACH=full]156001[/ATTACH]

Wekelea goalfest…

Tottenham should win this game very easily. mr bean knows nothing when ot comes to mind games.

Hehehehee…
Sawa Kanyari…

Kende mosi ulimuraru?

Fixed.

arsenal mbele iko sawa but defensively there is a huge problem, Kane will make a feast out of this from the good servings of alli and his lads… am going 5:0 in favor of Tottenham with the utmost respect to arsenal.

Najua kichapo at the hands of Totemeffi ilikuuma sana, sasa unatuombea tuangamie sawia:D

Ai source… Hii ni overkill. I go with at least 3 goals in the game with each pulling one. It don’t see a clean sheet for Tottenham.

trust me… it will be a feast, kwaja shege hayuko, with a calf injury.

Tushakubali kanyari, kesho haiko mbali…

Alli is overrated just like many English players by the useless British media. There are so many better players of the same age.

one season wonder.
arsenal should do a job on Ericksen and Kane. maneno kwisha

I have a lot of respect for Spurs’ backline together with the goalie, Lloris.

Leta odd ya goal fest:D:D:D

I don’t talk much before derbies…let’s just wait and see how it goes.