Arsenali tumeuwa nyoka 4 --- 0 Chelsea

Very impressive display by our boyz . Zinchenko was perfect 9/10 going up and defending . Jesus showed quality 100% 10/10 . the whole defence Saliba Gabriel and White 9/10 . Saka 8/10 . Odegard master class 8/10 . Xhaka 6/10 , Partey was good but the fool kazi ni kupiga ball juu 6/10 , Martineli PERFECT 10/10 . MSITO RAMSDALE 9/10

THE PRESSING WAS PERFECT , Chelsea could not breath .

miennnnnnnnnnnn i was impressed by the boyz against Champions league winners Chelsea , we practically manhandled the billion dollar Chelsea squad TEAM A .

Tumechukua the Billion dollar Florida Cup :D:D:D:D:D:D

@hakimoto @fisi fc @Finest wine

Nice display but our season will collapse quickly if Jesus gets an injury. We must add another goalscorer center forward.

Nilisema hapa chelsea won’t see top 4 this coming season. Ngombe flani ikasema Chelsea will finish above Liverpool:D:D:D

Meaningless game

Gabriel Jesus is doing his thing. I never put faith in pre season as most coaches experiment with formations and young players. Cant wait for the season to start.

Number 6 ni yenu:D:D

Chelsea plays regular champions league football unlike some other clubs who cant even compete in the conference/ europa league :D:D:D

Never underestimate the polymath Tuchel bana

Jesus footwork yesterday were unbelivable

They will still be in top 4 if they get a good striker

We need a good striker but that’s not a big deal if you know how Chelsea plays a dedicated no.10 isn’t a big deal considering we already got Sterling hio deal ya Kounde if will be completed and we get Chilwell’s replacement we are good

Wow… Arsenal are taking the league + Europa!! Arsenal is back bigger and better :D:D

Man city, Liverpool, Chelsea… old news!

Hi my dearie:cool::cool:?? I have a lot of matches to play catch up with…nilikuja karibu sana na kwako but time was not on my side on the day…next time lazima ununue ile kitu…:wink:

sweetheart umepotea wapi ?

You two should get a room and rim each other.

Niaje heatwave bado malisa wewe.

A lot happened superfast…nitaku-show…

???

Nope…was in 254 when it was in it’s worst. All good so far…

:D:Dghaseers zilihemeshwa kweli kweli