Arsene Wenger

He has just confirmed he is leaving end of season…
arsenal.com

Next manager walking into a trap, that team is broken beyond repair. From a concerned red devil.

uwesmake is typing…

Arsenal fan or not, Wenger has been a classy gent and though his ideas have been passed with time, we should all remain grateful for is place in the beautiful game.

ONE ARSENE WENGER!!!
[ATTACH=full]167081[/ATTACH]

Arsenal will be a hit next season…

He stayed 4 years more in my opinion, he should have left in 2014 there about …
Arsenal now in uncharted waters.
[ATTACH=full]167083[/ATTACH]

hehehe…you forget your miserable performance after Sir Alex Ferguson left. We will also pick up our pieces.

[ATTACH=full]167085[/ATTACH]

Woo-hoo, this is after fans started boycotting home games. Attendance was at an all time low.

https://media.giphy.com/media/ToMjGpxFDidbjZxDbyw/giphy.gif

I never thought that day would come. The atmosphere had become too toxic.

:confused::confused::confused::confused: uncle Wenger dont goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo banaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

but Conte akuje ama tuhame hio club Wenger alikuwa ametushkilia

But you are already miserable na wenger hajatoka bado.

Sasa jokes zote za Wenger out zitaisha tu hivyo?
Huyu mzee angekakaa.

Arrived a dashing young man, leaving an almost broken old man.[ATTACH=full]167088[/ATTACH]

He was 46 when he arrived, how is that young?

Relatively.

kubali tuu fans mumepea huyo kijana wenger ulcersssss

hehehe

THEIRY HENERY AKUJE ARSENAL SASA Afanye vile zidane amefanya madrid

:D:D:D:D That old man,God bless him!