Ask a Talker anything

First of all i would like to thank @pamba and @Ka-Buda for coming up and introducing this wonderful idea to the community.The management would like to fully support this idea if the community likes it.Please suggest influential villagers you would like to see participate in this question and answer sessions.Also suggest any ways the management can make it better.

hi pretty, how was your day?

So far so good, when will we get to ask you anything?

Since today is Ladies Day(night), can we have you on that hot seat @Nefertities?

@Askadmin…did you sell us to mpasho bro

the number of views and responses generated by these threads is a clear indication that many are interested… on whether the site management should be actively involved… I think you might have to let this one pass,

[ATTACH=full]17347[/ATTACH]

siku yangu yakuulizwa ikifika niambiwe.huyo mrembo apewe leo.

[FONT=Georgia][COLOR=rgb(20, 20, 20)]Stop trying to define or schedule it, let it be random and spontaneous

#MyTwoRussianKopeik[/FONT]

Starting talk about influential talkers is effectively trying to categorize villagers. Is that really necessary?

since they will lie,it aint worth

can we have ask @admin anything today

exactly and will bring a form of apartheid in Ktalk

That there is profiling and it is NOT necessary. Let villagers post wale wanapenda watajibu wale hawataki …

Stop trying to define or schedule it…Nuff said!!!

You try too hard admin

You are getting it all wrong guys. You are all influential talkers because you are actively involved in the day to day discussions. There could be talkers who are here and they never contribute to any thread, so even if we asked them anything it would not be much.
But take for example if we were to ask @Female Perspective, @Nefertities , @Supu don @Purr_27 @uwesmake , @Wakanyama, @Aurak, @highschooler, @admin, @Deorro, @Mundu Mulosi @old monk @Jirani @kichwakibovu @Kidinyi just to name but a few, I believe it would be very interesting.

apartheid the worst form of discrimination

sema mami unajskia na kutombwa leo niko na mukio kama mbwa nane on heat.
tupatane galleria

Hii ni kitu ya kujitolea. Kama mtu haja volunteer hatajibu or atadanganya tu.
ya pamba was 30% lies while kabudas was 70% lies. We all know he is a master spin Doctor who is gd with words
I beg to support.

I read two replies and unwatched the thread. Upuss kapsa.