Ask Anything About Makonika Here

Hi,
Hope you are well,
We suspended over the weekend one account associated with ktalker @Makonika and the reason for suspension was due to trolling and bad mouthing the admin.
The account was suspended, IP banned & status changed to unregistered. All this was lifted after the outcry in the community. Everything was reversed apart from the IP ban which was lifted the next day. I took my time to explain and answer all queries which was asked and I comfortably requested he logins in to his account and I even sent him a welcome email. Unfortunately most Ktalkers have been banned before but I went ahead and lifted the bans so that we grow the community.

Please this is a kind request, let’s stop peddling propaganda and lies. We are all grown ups in this community and this is our baby. Trust me it’s 100% responsibility of protecting you and the platform that’s in my hands and I have to protect it as all costs. Being banned doesn’t mean it’s the end your handle but its keeping you in control because it’s our responsibility to control the culture and direction we are taking as a unit.

Those who are friends with Makonika, let him login to the site and let’s stop supremacy wars or belittle the team that’s taking care of you.
Am open to any questions

But earlier you said you hadn’t suspended him.

Yes we suspended him and lifted the ban. He only served 12hours suspension

Sawa. Moving on swiftly. If you try this stunt on me nitazima hii kitu alafu nipelekee Jubilee development to wakanyama direct.

Kama ameachiliwa Si story iishe basi

Can I post screenshots?

Umbwa ghassia takataka

mbona thread zinamalysia ivo?

I will repeat to you again since you have deleted the other threads. Ktalk imeshikiliwa by 100-150 members.You know that very well.
Thats’s why you cannot dare delete the lexicon thread by Mama Shaito despite her account being suspended.
Wacha kiburi.

When and where did @Makonika troll? Is it true that you misappropriated his identity?

If you are planning to lie to talkers and feed us your one-sided version, get ready to see those cherished numbers fade.

85% of this board relies on the likes of @Makonika and the guys at the top of your member statistics. The rest are passers by and discarded single use handles.

Fuck you admin.

Is it true you and your ppl have access to our inbox conversations…?

That’s against TOS, its a privancy issue and your not allowed to post other users handle screen shots unless you confirm your @Makonika

Admin, people troll me and bad mouth me by calling me midget (which am not):mad: :mad:but i don’t catch feelings but one day tutapatana na watu hapa face to face na hapo kutaelewekwa.

nitumie master reset code ya password ya wakanyama handle,nilikuwa nimetumia ovi mail na ilikufa na nokia

[ATTACH=full]261129[/ATTACH]

Never! Never!!! Never and ever, all your conversation are 100% secured and encrypted end to end

Wewe unatoa Makonika? Eish. Admin you are very syupid. Admit ujinga wako. Ama uban elders wote na sponsor pia. Ubaki na NV chieth. Unaangusha kijiji kwa nini? Nongwe. Fakit. Ukitaka ata usiban wkend. Toa kabisa. Mbusit. Yusilesi. Unatoa Makonika? Nongwe. Wewe hata unaweza toa Village Chieth. Nongwe.

whatever I discussed with him is a private affair

He’s still operating mokanika’s handle awache kutubeba ujinga mokanika has logged in with someone’s handle @Cutlass.