Asking for my cousin.....

My cousin applied for a German Schengen visa on April (long term ya studies) ,so he was told to bring some additional documents.He did as instructed lakini sasa inaelekea June na bado the Embassy hasn’t contacted him.He is supposed to start his studies in September ,so my question is does it mean visa processing ikakawia hivo sana anaeza kosa kupewa.Chances za kunyimwa huwa high ama? What are some of your experiences with European visa. I know ya USA it’s either you are given or denied on the same day but hizi za Europe huwa tricky.

Tusafishe mecho na matiti yako tukusaidie

silence means a big NO.

Definitely there is someone who has encountered her problem and is ready to assist…acha kumkazia

They’ll give it when it approaches September. Hawawezi mpea sahii halafu aende kutangatanga kabla ya ‘schurle’

uwesmakende wacha kusumbua purr 40 wetu

Can’t you apply the same concept you got from here when you asked the same question a while back.Kwani mnapeleka cuzo illiterate German such that you have to intervene for all his/her immigration processes

I think you have a problem dude. I also think that your aim here is to gain points. What i am sure of is that you lack respect for others. Don’t try this shit in real life!

They must give back a feedback. Whether positive or negative. But they will do so in time for your cousin to try again incase the reply is negative. Keep waiting and stay positive.

Seems like some paper is not quite okay.

Boss tembeza kiatu…kama wewe ni bongolala hakuna otherwise.

Pea lecturer heshima

Rule 1 of the village:- pewa kiti,funga mudomo,tulia na upeane heshima kwanza
Rule 2 of the village:-read rule 1

Your cousin should contact the embassy again to find out the status of his visa application.
As I do not understand the Swahili parts in your post, I can’t give you no other advice.

You will develop a heart disease if you take things too serious here. No matter how sensible you’re here, people are entitled to shred your posts into pieces, critically analyze them and give their independent feedback based on what they feel is best. Actually, this is very important for any progressive and free thinking society like this village :D:D!

“Even silence is an answer”

but namtakia kila la kheri ndugu yako afanikiwe kwenye hili kwa wakati muafaka.

Most likely they are doing some due diligence with a GoK department and it’s taking long to reply to them.

German embassy takes a long period.
He should expect the results by end of July

The documents your cuzo submittted didnt convince them enough. Schengen Visa inafaa kutaokea in a week or two. So labda wanangoja confirmation from the school in Germany…

IN APRIL…SIO ON APRIL,ULIENDA SHULE GANI

Woi