astral projection. Any experiences?

Ive recently gained interest in astral projection(out of body experiences)
And i wonder if anyone has ever had one. Please share your experience.
Ive tried it and reached the body vibration phase(yeah its a thing) but never got passed that stage… It still felt hella wierd and creepy… In an exiting way

Please type in English!

Lol. Si uko na net. Google na youtube brathe… But its a very interesting topic … Theres a channel called kois korner on youtube

ukifika hapo tumia robert munroe’s rope technique…

Hmmmm interesting

Combine that with some marijuana and you get there

hii kitu ingekuwa real ningekamua madem wote kenya

this is interesting

Unaanza kuguruka…

I’ve got to meet your dealer man [SIZE=1]kikikikikikiki[/SIZE]

watu mko na maneno niliwahi angaishwa na sleep paralysis hata nikapost experiences huko klost at that particular time i didnt know wtf was happening its an experience i hated and wouldnt want to go through it again. I wanted to try ketamine but venye niliskia iko na k-hole kind of experiences wacha nikae na vat 69 na gk yangu!

A lot of this deep meditation thing is about accessing dream state while still awake i.e breaking the barrier between subconscious and conscious brain. Stuff in the subconcious is put in files whose access is denied for a good reason eg you are not usually given access to files which control your heart rate. People who break these barriers can seriously fuck up their balance.

Lol. I only experienced derealization due to illness. I don’t think it is related to OBE in any way. It was such a weird feeling accompanied by thanatophobia.

First and foremost ensure security ni tight before you venture out “there” or-else utajua haujui . By security , i mean making amends with GOD . That Spiritual realm was created by HIM but has unimaginably powerfull fallen beings just lurking around waiting for a naive “explorer” to grant them access to this Physical/Natural realm .

mtu huanza aje? …

mtu anakula nini kwanza supper, lets start from there

Can you give a detailed account please?

Well when I was a kid I used to imagine am on magic carpet like on that song a whole new world and imagine Ive gone over the roof and am now looking at the stars, it was when my parents were taking turns to lecture me. Id be back after hearing them shouting that am not listening! Does this count.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmvT7B3u7II