Asubuhi Asubuhi

I don’t know whether it only here where kunanyesha baridi, Things happening in this village are hilarious where @Web Dev was reincarnated as a newbie girl after been banned as an elder , all confusing …
My weekend has started asubuhi asubuhi with a text as below , after I communicated with a child hood pal …Hpe I will not be in a cat fight :D:D:D:D…

Have a nice weekend Y’all

[ATTACH=full]11528[/ATTACH]

So simu ilikufa alafu ukaenda kuizika hadi 4:30?

12.20AM Ni saa ngapi?

Bado uko ice-cream sandwich na tuko Lollipop

purr ako na iPhone 6 but the Samsung Galaxy ni ya kwenda club nayo.

Ha ha …We met at the funeral service , with my childhood pals and cousins …since they did not make it to the burial ground I ws to communicate…
after I left …for a small reunion …the above text was explaining why I did not make it

I think nataka windows phone kwanza o_O

Chunga purr. That woman sounds like she can transplant a transformer on you just so she can hack it off!

enda upike mandazi uje utusambazie hapa

I don’t even have a clue how she looks like :confused::confused:

Women have a good sense of smell. Amekuonea 18 akajua wewe Ni husband snatcher

Ha ha ha ha

You should know when to send messages to a married guy. There are women who are overly protective of their men.

Aki purity why?

Mpishi wa mandazi ni mmoja tu na ni @Unicorn

I replied a text…

Purr should show us how those texts started…i think she started with “Hi bae. Cant tok now. Will halla l8r.”.
Thats why the wife’s antenna have simamad

Tiga goma…I have grown up knowing this fella nothing more

which part of keep off dont you understand?