Asubuhi sacco

Leo imechelewa kufunguliwa. Usingizi wakati wa mvua huwa inashika kabisa. Anyway, may the Lord protect you today and bless you in all your endeavours. Amen.

In other news:

1. COOP bank’s Q3 profit down 9.5%.Not surprised.

2. Finance CS says the rate cap is only a short term measure- I have a feeling rate cap will be scrapped next July.

3. Java intends to open an outlet inside USIU. Lanes!

4. In SS, my sources tell me that former chief of staff was released from house arrest yesterday night.

[ATTACH=full]137912[/ATTACH]
Cannabis

Gud Morning yenye mvua mingi ambayo ni baraka za Mwenyezi Mungu. Muwe na Siku Njema wanakijiji.

Morning guys n ngeolls

Good morning,

Morning

Good morning

Good morning wapendwa, nahurumia talkers team footsibishu na hii weather kama mimi wakienda job especially boy child, pink handles najua hamkosangi umbrella. Wish me safe journey to the great county.

Am I seeing two alfajiri sacco ama bado nimelewo.

@Okiya hijacked the original one from @jagger-snr

leo imebidi hood na mwavuli bana.fika salama na ulete busaa ukirudi

Jogoo road ni swimming pool. Wueh!!

And its furahiiiday, woop woop!

Great day all you drunkards.

Apologies sijaona any. In that case @Deorro make the other thread primary and merge this one inside there

[ATTACH=full]137920[/ATTACH]

siku njema wadau

Blessed day you-all. Naja NBI punguzeni mvua pilis. Sijazoea

east of CBD kukinyesha kanakuwanga na seasonal rivers. Has anyone tried crossing ronald ngala street kukinyesha? alafu Some streets are so flooded you have to re-route and use others

AMEN!
Good work
And I still insist Admin includes your name in The Ktalk Deans list.

Good Morning Ecclesiastes 7:12 For wisdom is a defense as money is a defense, but the excellence of knowledge is that wisdom gives life to those who have it.

Have a wonderful blessed and productive furahiday

Nothing is as frustrating as connecting your phone to the charger, get into bed, wake up in the morning and find the phone at 9% charge. You forgot to switch on the socket.