Asubuhi sacco

Umeamka vizuri, uko na afya njema na unaweza kulisha na kuelimisha jamii yako- say a short prayer to thank the Almighty and ask him to bless your day & hustle.

In other news:

The Treasury has disowned a firm that was contracted to collect revenue on its behalf from eCitizen users, deepening the mystery of how a private company took over a role ordinarily handled by the KRA.

Kenya will know its fate on the direct flights to the US before Christmas following completion of the final audit by an American transport agency.- All the best to KQ.

Yes!

shrooms
[ATTACH=full]138926[/ATTACH]

Looks like a smurf’s house . :smiley:

Good morning. Another beautiful drizzling day.

Pax dei tecum

In other business related news, Dominion farms ceased operations yesterday and laid off more than 350 permanent workers citing harsh economic times (read political interference).

Morning, sijui ni fake ugonjwa @Luther12 wapi sick sheet?

Here is your word for today:

Verse: Romans 15:13

‘May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit!’

• Hope, joy and peace are the foundations as we trust for the future.
  • Our trusting in the Lord needs to be accompanied by joy and peace.
  • As we trust in the Lord we can, in fact, overflow with hope.
  • May His Spirit come and touch your life and may you know His hope, joy and peace.

PRAYER: Lord, thank You that I can place my trust in You. As I walk this road of trust, I pray that You will come and fill me with hope, joy and abundant peace. Amen.

Have a special Tuesday.

Major set backs here and there na vile niko determined to succed

Amen. Have a nice day

a beaut day y’all…
gloomy day in Mukaro…rains promising…

https://gardenwise.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/1124.jpg

[SIZE=1]trumpet vine[/SIZE]

petishen day one…

#Resistthesetbacks

ukamuzi uendelee wadau

Amen VC, and do have Wonderful Tuesday .

Why was I under the impression that the direct flight had already been given a go a head

Keep going, it would not feel like true success if you didn’t have to struggle a bit

Amen

Morning people, good day ahead

Good morning ferkers.
All thanks to Almighty God for good health,life n family.
Looking up to Him for providence n protection, wish y’all fuckers, my friends, my neibas n my enemies a fruitful day.
Acha tuingie mitini sasa.