At club VIP

Am at club VIP nikikunywa as I wash my eyes story nitawaambia baadaye. But what am suprised why is classy club like VIp llowing hawkers kuingia na kuuaza ndani ya club

Let Infrared, 96 Megapixel, X-Ray, MRI images na hand-drawn animation ama upeleke rumours zako Reddit.

Bila picha ni @KeleleZa Chura

Is it packed…?.. last time i was there on Sato the place was fully packed… too many ladies

Hii ujinga hawesi peleka Reddit, atajipata na -500 karma.

Imagine this: Wewe uko ndani pamoja na hawkers. Sisi tuko nje bila hawkers. Na bado you want us to tell you why you are with the hawkers!? Surely, si uwaulize!

Not that packed but am in the VIP section

I said I will come back with the story here I am, I can say with a lot of confidence that club VIP is not that bad I can give it 60% coz it had medium size ladies and actually ladies are more than the customers when it comes to numbers but not very safe when it comes to mchele

I had to check if today is really Monday!‍♀️

Ghasia, u cannot use hawkers and classy in the same sentence

1. Please differentiate using graphical anecdotes between ladies and customers.
  2. Provide effidence in form digital sketches of either broken beer bottles, booties, used cds or spilled pishori to support your null hypothesis for vip club in river road.

So who are the ladies if they are not customers too?? Hao ndio hawkers unasema??

Nakuja hapo saizi