Atheismo your post

Did they just take down your thread?

Did they?

hii sasa ni ujinga @ol monk, reason ni nini this time, you are the only moderator around

oh oh :D:D:D:D

Up next
Here lies the handle of @nairobilay Greenwiched for supporting insurgents. We will remember him as one who never got laid despite his name suggesting different. :D:D:D:D

Mods explain your actions. @ol monk @Deorro what is happening?

Unless @Atheismo deleted it, which i highly doubt, this is censorship. The daily word should be taken down too if mods are responsible

There was so much confusion behind @Purr_27 's post yesterday. I think it came off as a request to put a complete stop to the whole idea but I don’t think thats what she meant.

Adding @Electronics4u @Mundu Mulosi to the list of those who can let us know more

oh yeah, plus @admin himself too

yesterday’s post must have had the effect of bringing to life the dormant white knight in one of the moderators

People made fun of Jehovah Wanyonyi. Even moderator @ol monk. He means a lot to some group of people. Why didn’t you guys delete that post coz it was mocking that particular sect.

[ATTACH=full]11822[/ATTACH]

There’s no parts of the idea that should be stopped.

[ATTACH=full]11824[/ATTACH]

Oh Shut the front door!
[ATTACH=full]11823[/ATTACH]

I didn’t say there were.

The Prison of the Mind

People securely in prison pose no threat to those outside the prison walls. Imagine you could construct a prison - a prison of the mind - from which those inside can never threaten your power and control.

What are some of the things a psychologist of mass control might come up with?

1. “Turn the other cheek”. If I’m relentlessly hurting you, stealing from you, abusing you, the ideal scenario for me would be for you not to fight back, for you to turn the other cheek and let me keep doing it. Cui bono? The abusers or the abused?

2. “Wait for the kingdom of heaven to enjoy the rewards of your earthly struggle.” If I’m enjoying the pleasures of the world, I don’t wish others to take those pleasures from me. How do I ensure they don’t? I say to them that they shouldn’t trouble themselves with enjoying themselves here and now, on this earth during these lives of theirs. They should keep rendering unto Caesar what is Caesar’s i.e. they should let the rich keep taking from them. They should have their eyes pointed at some future state (heaven) rather than the state of things right now. Cui bono? Those who already have, or those who don’t have?

wacha kujifanya fala, kwanza sema where the thread has gone

Wacha ujinga you make fun of a self proclaimed deity known as Jehovah Wanyonyi and then bring down @Atheismo’s meme that makes fun of a self proclaimed god named Jesus.

Yeah stop playing dumb

[ATTACH=full]11827[/ATTACH]

Where did @Atheismo’s post go? Because this is getting out of hand.
This isnt hate speech, it isnt porn…why has the thread gone? and im beginning to suspect @Atheismo’s handle has been deactivated.