Atheismo's Word for Today

[ATTACH=full]12163[/ATTACH] Dear brethren, when the LORD says it, do it and stop acting like human rights is greater than the word of God.

Or don’t, but don’t say you weren’t told.

You obviously dont understand the bible and God. How do you relate that to.Thou shalt not kill?

It’s for you to figure that out, mister Christian.

@Atheismo kasia takataka kumanyoko wewe…mbwa koko blali fuckin wewe @Gautama Buddha …chomwa kabisa shenzi jinga wewe

I figured it out kitaambo. You on the other hand have no clue that’s why your word falls flat on its face

Be at peace with thy self, young master.

Be at peace with thighs

See, Kids, this is what religion does to your brain.

Kasia!

I like how you seem to be running out of syllables.

kumanyoko kasia takataka…lakini pole, ni mapepo saa zingine

@Nefertities Give this theist a hug.

@Purr_27 Show some love to a this man.

Educate us how that doesn’t contradict the commandment without insulting our intelligence, as Atheismo would say.

Educate us, please good sir

Kikunyi =mollisleloaded =village idiot [ATTACH=full]12180[/ATTACH]

@Koolibah, while you are at it can you please expound on this further? [ATTACH=full]12181[/ATTACH]

I will when time allows. Right now I am doing research for a major presentation next week that may see me eradicate poverty in my life. But a teaser. The bible should be read in thematic ebbs that reflect ages. Jesus said that all the Mosaic laws can be summarized into two: Love your God and Love your neighbor. The read Paul’s letter on the confluence/nexus of the law and faith. He says the law makes you a sinner but faith releases you from the shackles of law. For we are saved by the grace of God through faith. As Jesus said Forgive (quite contrary to the Mosaic law, no?) yet Jesus came to enforce the law not oppose it. He forgave the adulterer, the prostitute (“I came that such may be saved”). “When somebody slaps you on one cheek turn the other”, “If somebody takes your shirt give him your coat too” . We are in the Age of Grace…mengi baadaye, right now I can make simple comments and go not long treatise. wacha niunde pesa @Purr_27 my dear Purru gave me a good signal that we can find love in this hopeless place so najichocha niunde doh kuruka. kesho naenda hio fair at KICC nicheki nitabuy gift gani (keja, ndae, mbuloti etc) ya siku ile nitacheki hivi down nakuona Purru kakiniambia “Koorimba nimeshoka”

So Jesus as part of the trinity, was there when the old laws were being executed. The Bible says that God never changed there’s even a song about that. How comes the laws which are in the new testament contradict the old laws? And why do we now break the laws of the new testament today eg women speaking in church?

I like you too @Purr_27