Atheists say religious people mnapiga parapara excess

[MEDIA=twitter]1352182067279310848[/MEDIA]

I hate this faggot ! I hate the kenyan media more for giving him a platform ! Live and let live !

Huyu ghasia ako na machungu juu kupigwa raundi mwenda akiwa mtoto na wazazi since alikuwa jeshi la wokovu.

This here is the oxymoron of the year na bado in January.

Religion,xtianity especially, is just a poorman’s panacea. Jengea pasta nyumba ya kifahari,kondoo lala nje:D:D

Should be banned altogether imo

Kwanza hapa Kenya. They manipulated the doctrine completely to keep the downtrodden hooked and in need, all the while enriching the ‘pastor’. The juxtaposition is glaring and bizarre. ‘Neno’ liko, but not as spread forth nowadays

Hehehehe but truth be told wacha wa kuabudu waabudu, ngori ni hakuna ZONING. Unapata residential area plots vacant owner analease to 'Pentecostal Restoration Ministries , Chokaa branch. Wee hapo umehustle ukashika 40X60 mbili zimepakana ukaangusha pigsty utoroke landlord. 40X60 next jamaa analease anaona form ya kuomoka ju ni kukamua gullible believers ni kufungua ‘church’ ju ni biashara siku izi kama wines and spirits au salon. Shanty church comes up next to pigsty na their form of praise and worship ni blaring loudspeakers propagating watu ata hawaezi beba tune, from morning Sunday to late evening, tena Wednesdays from afternoon til late. NEMA na Ministry of Lands and Urban planning waingilie hii mix na kuenforce where these places can be set up. ‘kanisa’ za estate zibomolewe

Usisahau kesha every fortnight

Tutauzia nani Ahuja mkifunga kanisa?

In Rwanda hakuna hii ujinga ya churches in residential areas.

You cant compare those people to us those people know whats up.

Being an atheist doesn’t mean you hate religion or religious people just means you don’t believe in what they do ! I guess you are a christian does that mean you want to silence all indians or muslims ? I guess ur answer is no same here .Infact I still patcipate in religious harambees because the people who ask are friends and I respect their beliefs.
What I hate is atheist who just like some religious folk trying to force their non belief or belief down peoples throats.

Hapo sasa,elezea hizi nyangumi

BBI

Comprehension kwako ni shida naona. I was addressing you on your live and let live philosophy. Why don’t you live and let atheist live too.

Ww ndio comprehension ina shida my issue is that guy is always prodding religious folk who have no issues with atheists he’s always trying to start some shit calling out religious folk to come debate him instead of living his life !

Interesting that you assert that he is prodding religious folks forgetting how they gather every Sunday to tell him how he will burn in hell for not going by the book of fables.

Churches and mosques should be made to adhere to NEMA regulations on noise pollution and sound proofing regardless of their location. Bars and restaurants have complied to these regulations in the recent past and you will find a pub within the estates but you won’t hear complaints from residents of noise at night and so on.