Ati amekataa doo ngapi?! Lmfao!!

[ATTACH=full]136918[/ATTACH] Alichangisha ganji za molasses plant, akatoka tara, alichangisha chapaa za mamode akatoka tara, akachangisha 300m, pia hizo, mukuku. Now we’re supposed to believe he rejected 25 billion? Lolest! Aki media hututoshanisha nkt! Wapeleke pandisa za peni mbili sabina joy. Hakuna kura imechapiwa, only a brain dead cabbage would vote for this lying sack of shit.

I like your language.

Same here, nilikuwa nimeanza kucheka way before nijue mahali story inaenda

ati akatoka tara, na pia 300m mukuku:):):)…I swear I have no idea what you just said

This is just reverse begging by opposition. They claim they were offered this which obviously isn’t true but the actual aim is to set the figure they wish to have to retire. Remember wanjigi is pushing for his refunds. He has decided he wouldn’t be played like macharia of citizen who lost 800 million to RAT in 2013.

An African jobless man is a miserable man.

Leta hiyo story.

I don’t know what to think. He said that NYS funds were misused …

Out of curiosity

What action would wanjigi take against ojinga if he defaulted on the payment agreement

Guy hajasota, none of them have. Only that you don’t fuel a totalled vehicle, that has been and always will be totalled.

Akuna kitu wanjigi will do, he will join the long list of fools of funded RAT and got nothing. All those documents they signed plus videos of the signing are useless if they can’t be enforced.

But that totalled vehicle seemed like a great idea when the terrain was rough and fuel was insufficient

Kwa ivo ile 10bn imekunywa maji

Threats and more threats and tantrums coming out of Kibera rally.

[ATTACH=full]136928[/ATTACH]

he might sue their miserable asses for every penny they have.

One thing about campaigns is that the amount is highly exaggerated. I would be even be surprised if they spent more than 2 billion.

It is karma for those who reaped from Kenyans by means of fleecing. Easy money comes and goes just as quickly.

Some lies are so fantastic that they make the liar look like a blithering idiot.

Tulishakubaliana ya kuwa Baaba is worth 350 billion shillings, so to him 25 billion is shiiit!!!