Ati god is dead

Self-proclaimed god Jehovah Wanyonyi is dead

Though the family of the 98-year-old insists that the father of more than 95 and husband to many is still alive, local administrators say Mr Wanyonyi died on July 18.
The leaders say Wanyonyi died as he was being taken to the hospital in Kitale after falling “very sick”

(Standard ya leo)

Hehehe. The followers claim he flew to heaven in a fiery chariot.

Na ajisamehe dhambi zake. Especially za ku-DFo_O na kujifanya yeye ni Mungu. Sasa wacha akutane na Sir God mwenyewe.

Its true. Elijah and Moses appeared as he was departing. Archangel Gabriel was there on guard on a white horse with a fiery sword (I wondered why he left his gun).
Jehovah however raised one finger instead of two. I dont know what that says abt when he will be back.

my condolences to @Mundu Mulosi mungu atajaza pengo…ooops hE is dead

The niccurs close to him will hide his body and claim just that.

I am mourning god Wanyonyi and you are making fun of me.

Derefa chunga maisha!!

Akiniomba msamaha nitamhurumia.

Atajiweka aje mahali pema ilhali akiwa hai alishindwa kujitibu?

[ATTACH=full]11659[/ATTACH]

Niccur can’t even turn water into kumikumi.

Sema, hakuwa anajielewa akiwa around. You know the only miracle he did when he was alive was kissing the spirit (the cult uses to call his wives holy spirit)

Another god bites the dust. Only a matter of time until the god called God also does.

My sympathies though to the people he called family. It’s never easy to lose a close person, their imperfections notwithstanding.

Unfortunately to you because that God is the giver of life. deal with it

It’s what they said about the Greek god Zeus, the Polynesian god Lono, the Egyptian god Isis and a shitload of others.

But yet this GOD still exists. You need to overcome the darkness, so that you may walk in the light.

whether he called himself god or not,whether he was god or not,this guy was one hell of a fisi. He needs to be recognised for that fact.

And please spare a thot for the 100+ members of his family. Loosing a loved one is not easy all other rumours and claims not withstanding

I envy the haena. Hizo kuma zote jameni? halafu unaishi mpaka 98. Yaani wale wanawake umetomba wakishikana mikono wanatoka Msa mpaka Kisumu.

Kind of gives that bedcry “Oh, God…” a completely new meaning