Ati hakuna covid

[MEDIA=twitter]1355228520226709506[/MEDIA]].
[ATTACH=full]347547[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]347548[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]347549[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347552[/ATTACH]

Kenya hakuna covid, iliskia BBI anacome ikatoroka ikaenda mzansi now even no one is talking about it.

That’s how tenacious Kenyans are, not even the Chinese virus can stop them when they smell free goodies.

God loves us so much.

Yes he does. Kenya is one prayed up country and because of that, covid had no chance.
You guys should be very grateful, there’s a possibility you have reached herd immunity because sufficient time has elapsed and most people who had it were asymptomatic. Vaccines will be a hard sell.

Corona is always a scam

U still think there is anything like corona? Lol

Are those people in the photos (above) pretending?

They have been brain washed to think there is covid

Acha umeffi

Umeffi ni babako msee

We don’t die from corona unlike the mzungus …non africans have neanderthal genes ndio sababu covid inawamalisa

[ATTACH=full]347608[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]347609[/ATTACH]

Likes mingi mingi

A video would be more like it.

Does it interest anyone that some of the people waiting for oxygen in an apparent corona hotspot have their masks lowered to their chins?

Probably because they have the virus already

Hii kitu mi hushinda nikiambiwa hawa mafala including daktari papo nahawaskii. Mi ata sijai vaa those izo matangari wanaita masks chieth and will never wear them

Niaje my fellow birrionea?

Low blow msee.

Ukuga atia dungata ya ngai?

Ndiri na kauru mûndû witu tiga no kungangana na muturire.

Onanie ni kuhang’a ndìra hang’a mani