Ati Mshande ya huyu Mlunje ni 160K lakini lives like a king

Bernard Masiga Ayienga the NYS financial director who earns Sh160,000 but lives like a king in Karen.

Akiteremusha tuu cocktail pale. He has never bn prosecuted.
[ATTACH=full]213840[/ATTACH]

Keja yake ya ocha
[ATTACH=full]213841[/ATTACH]
Wasee kama hawa wanafa kuwa Kamiti wanachunishwa sukuma…wacha vile ameshikilia hio glass na straw mdomoni sasa tumbili iko in the deep forest of the Brazil amazon forest

You couldn’t avoid it. But ni sawa…:D:D:D

The notion that government officials cannot be rich is stupid, thick and straight up Neanderthal

Ni wivu pia

Ni hasira banaa

This idiot stole millions. He had a case to answer but somehow he was never arrested

Only the courts can say he actually stole if anything the millions

Should govt officials be condemned to poverty?

wallahi ask them

These people are just wivud coz they couldnt make the cut for government jobs

Hehe… you know, the word idiot dates back to Roman times. Its what Roman tenderpreneurs called other business people not dealing with the government. So I dont think the word aptly describes him infact… ama wacha tu

People acquire wealth in a lot of different ways. Maybe he’s a successful chicken trader, maybe he inherited large tracts of land which he then sold, maybe his wife comes from a rich family, maybe the house belongs to his friend, maybe he bought bitcoins at $1 and sold them at $18000, maybe he’s a betting maestro, maybe he serves the lord in some religious group, maybe his children built him a home, maybe maybe…its non of our f#&$ing business

i ferrking hate it when people compare salaries in public sector with civil servants networth …yet they dont do the same with the private sector

…and for sure, all those cases in court on corruption pegging on people’s networth versus their salaries are doomed to fail at birth

if you say i have stolen from you, …you should clearly demonstrate:

[ol]
[li]What have you lost?[/li][li]How did you lose it?[/li][li]Is Vito the one who stole what you lost in the way you lost it?[/li][/ol]
if i am acquited i sue you for defamation and character assasination and all the worries you’ve caused me and my family so the taxpayer pays me handsomely

No one is begrudging civil servants for being wealthy. What is being reasonably queried is how someone who doesn’t take loans and is always in the office or at the pub after hours is able to run successful businesses a feat unachievable by full time businesspeople. Additionally, how is it that this business success coincides with some grand theft and malpractices at their offices that remains unexplained.
Anyone is free to be wealthy.

The man has a dachshund.
Akishikwa niletewe humbwer.

INVOLUNTARY MCHUNISHANO EXPOSURE BETWEEN UNWILLING MCHUNA AND MCHUNEE!!!

[ATTACH=full]213896[/ATTACH]

my tiny buddy ,if you ever feel like investing back home just inbox me,i will make your euros work for you

[QUOTE="Motokubwa

a, post: 1976131, member: 40706"]my tiny buddy ,if you ever feel like investing back home just inbox me,i will make your euros work for you
[/QUOTE]

Niaje wakanyama bandia.

How did you know it was INVOLUNTARY and UNWILLING? You must know a lot about maumbwa

involuntary pornography: resulting from involuntary and unwilling participants.
Ask Kanjo police…twas in their new katiba