Ati Nobody is Culpable

Who introduced the fake forms? That kamama mwitu claimed that even form 34 c was fake. Did it just appear from nowhere? We need all those who committed irregularities n illegalities resulting to the well deserved win being overturned to be put behind bars

exactly. and also i expect jubilee to start criminal proceedings on nasa lawyers who provided fake evidence to the court

Good question! Or were there no fakes. I repeat what I said earlier, NASA never questioned a single form 34A (which the court and all parties were afforded). They questioned the copies in the portal! Jackton and Njuki poked holes into the majority’s reasoning but then tungojee 17th… scoreline ni 4-2 na ii ya pheroze ni sweeeeeeep.

hapo hiyo muhindi muzee ametupiga sweep lakini ni sawa tu.

Amefanya nikacheka na vyenye SWEEEEEEEEP na kizungu ya mapua inauma!

pheroze amesemaje?

You should have listened to Njoki dissect all those alleged fake forms.
If Maraga and co. had taken the liberty of verifying Orengo’s claims like Njoki, the issue of fake forms would have disappeared because they were simply non-existent.
Meaning they found nobody culpable because there was nothing to be culpable for.
If they there was an option of changing their verdict, I believe they would have.

there is someone culpable, the nasa lawyers who provided the fake forms to the court. i will be very dissapointed if jubilee ignores this criminal act

Ati score line ni 4-2 na referees word is final… IMAGINE NA ACCENT YAKE YA MAPUA!

There were illegalities and irregularities but no culpability on the part of Chebukati and his commision! How dumb can that conclusion be? If Maraga argues that the were ‘process’ illegalities and irregularities, why didn’t he order a recount to trigger an audit that starts from the ballot box where the real ‘process’ begins? The 4:2 decision was reached following more than 2 clear offside errors. Then Maraga and Mwilu’s reasons (at least where they read out) said nothing about the numbers, which other precedents use to annul elections. They instead focused on the electronic transmission whereas the voting and verification of results is manual. Njoki and Ojwang clerverly deconstructed the lies, and never at one point cited fidelity and rule of law mantra. Nonsense!! What judge fails to show up in reading a judgement because he has to attend to other issues outside the country? I can unequivocally conclude that Maraga wanted fame, but we will shame him instead. Less than 30 days to go.

The judgement of Justice Njoki Ndung’u sounds like it was written before the elections.

It’s now clear that the election was a fixed match. the centre referee, the lines men and the forth official were all playing for the petitioner!
wachezaji wa kulipwa
#wakoranetwork.

[ATTACH=full]127038[/ATTACH]
Oh, Njoki poked holes…bla bla bla…she was just sticking to the uthamaki script. And Mutunga has sworn an affidavit indicating how conniving that Lady justice is. So, no surprises there.
The elections have to be conducted in accordance to the constitution, or the court will rule in a similar manner again. So if you value your taxes, you should be calling for a credible team to run the rematch. Otherwise we’re stuck on a loop.

Well, its okay. If the Form 34As and Bs were filled with the court before the election, then its fine.

Photo taken at Solicitor General’s party last year. Lots of judiciary staff present.
Neeeext!

The guy with a brown jacket might be her baby daddy

Nope. Brian Weke is. But the one laying the pipe on the Lady Justice’s walls is indeed The one in a brown jacket.

Msijali mtashinda kwa rerun. Wacheni wasiwasi