Ati Rao has gone to TZ?

[ATTACH=full]140117[/ATTACH]

Sooo you have decided to quote Mkz as your source of news? Izo pelekea wamathey pale Kilimani mums

Wewe huyu msee nimnoma kwa info, he predicted lack of quorum before it happened

Isnhe the real version of fossils @FieldMarshal CouchP …

But why couldn’t he just delay his coming back which was much easier

haha we asked na he couldn’t confirm nor deny

I mean come on, the guy is feeding you the much needed doze of raila stuff… without raila si uta suffocate !!!>>>Jeeeeeeezzzz

Btw ume muona of late…

Biting your nails waiting for the next raila update…a lethal dose of anti raila was injected into your brain you cannot fathom living without baba…

Nop but kesho lazma ata tokelezea

Sawa

Sijui

Raila cannot leave the country without the country knowing. Hii ni hadithi.

http://flightaware.com/live/flight/KQA436
http://flightaware.com/live/flight/KLM691

Wetangular already fled under the guise of visiting Kalonzo who has been abroad, how many of the NRM generals are left in Kenya?

http://i.imgur.com/PQwk0Rv.jpg

In Kisumu they set the stage for ethnic cleansing and profiling
[MEDIA=facebook]id=1955409751143377;type=video[/MEDIA]
In Nairobi, the foot soldiers were lined up and the plan set months ago on how the violence was to be executed
[MEDIA=facebook]id=1955081591176193;type=video[/MEDIA]

He he…Nigga gone to Zanzibar…nigga will return on tuesday at 10.45am…arrive at 12 noon:D:D:D

Matsanga ameanika ticket ya RAT and Miguna²

[ATTACH=full]140146[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140147[/ATTACH]

And NTV has just lost their breakfast show star performer.

Haiya people dont take lightly watu waki potea tu hivyo without any known return date. Not to be an alarmist but some dramatic sh*t might go down in the next few days.

So?

Jamaa amekua akihustle breako na supper kwa studio ka zote.
I just dont like him at all.