Atwoli re-elected for fourth time as ILO member in Geneva

Atwoli has been re-elected for a record fourth time as Member of the International Labour Organization, ILO Governing Body in Geneva, Switzerland.

He was re-elected during the on-going 109th Virtual Session of the International Labour Conference, ILC.

This means that Atwoli will continue representing the continent on highest decision making organ, in the world, on human and labour rights.

[MEDIA=twitter]1404345733290106885[/MEDIA]

Alaaaa, alaaaaa alaaaaa!!!

A prophet is never acknowledged at his home. We need to name another road after him for doing Kenya proud.

Atwoli ana CV ya uzito

Leta hapa tafasari…you mean to say this guy is such an influencer and mobiliser?

alisimama Khwisero MP kina @mikel wakampea 200 votes peke yake akasema never again :D:D:D:D:D

Your question would only make sense if you confirmed that you think the folks at ILO are stupid like Kenyan voters.

with such a position , someone can change the world

Huyu fossil atafuata kirubi sooner. Wacha aendelee kumezaa sildenafil kukumanga kama njugu karanga.

How are they not stupid? Atwoli na wenzake si ndio wanakaa kwa izo board? Nani hajui Atwoli ni nani?

Learn how the environment determines how we conduct ourselves. If you take a matatu driver to London or New York, their behaviour will be changed in a matter of minutes same way we have expatriates from orderly societies driving like maniacs in Nairobi.

Just another PRIME example of how corrupt the UN is.

TRUMP WAS RIGHT!!!

He only got reelected because the Kenya brand is strong. If only Kenya had a better representative.

You should be proud that our son Atwoli has been voted to the highest labour office on the planet.

The UN is a den of corruption full of old rotting corrupt wazees who are for sale to the highest bidder.

Atwoli is there as a representative of workers. Madam Jacqueline Mugo is also there as an employer. Ushai sikia madam Mugo akipiga kelele?
Madam Mugo anajua kukaa kwa io board means nothing.

He is a very respected guy internationally.iyo position comes with a lot of influence, not forgetting a shit load of cash.thats why politicians hukimbia kajiado kumlamba matako.

Labour unions are always actively involved in politics world over and Atwoli is no exception.

Alaaaaaa alaaaaa!