auctioneers at mwalo city...

[ATTACH=full]224699[/ATTACH]

Akina Ajuma walipewa pesa zote zilibaki for that bullshiet promo they posed for the con master. Kweli Siku ya nyani imefika.

fake cirry

Who

whos ajuma?

Im behind news, what’s up

Soja tunavamiwo hapa Hamptons Mwale city

[ATTACH=full]224709[/ATTACH]
Part of the promo at fake mwale medical hospital

Siku za mwizi kafika

You can only keep up a lie for so long

Julius Male is really conman Julius Mwale. There is no difference between him and David Ngari aka Gakuyo of Ekeza sacco

https://scontent.fbed1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/50554483_597473880676616_3164672319058608128_n.jpg?_nc_cat=104&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-2.fna&oh=b4326272368ebc729c90a1e548bb2b57&oe=5CE25D3D

https://scontent.fbed1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/50472041_597473847343286_5978032226158247936_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-2.fna&oh=e63763db3650e159d17c1401ccb867af&oe=5CF7FC9C

https://scontent.fbed1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/50067426_597473824009955_6287163622569279488_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-1.fna&oh=cf8dd9d9c4ab3a93166390d87c9a0c93&oe=5CE5C949

https://scontent.fbed1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/50335272_597473800676624_870054803873464320_n.jpg?_nc_cat=110&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-1.fna&oh=4e4aa13047ee356b08cfd8fe54d1e7a5&oe=5CE29CDC

[MEDIA=facebook]597474210676583[/MEDIA]

That is the Brand Ambassador for this project :eek::D:D:D:D:D:D

https://imagesvc.timeincapp.com/v3/mm/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn-s3.si.com%2Fs3fs-public%2Fswimsuit%2Fweb%2Fgenevieve-morton%2F2015%2Fgenevieve-morton-2015-photo-sports-illustrated-1891745201.jpg&w=1000&q=70

Genevieve Morton a South African supermodel working huko States.

Nimeamini sasa ukitaka kuibia waafrika wenzako, tafuta a mzungu chokora to be the face of your scam.

How was the scam executed? Units zinaenda na how much? I see some have been built and the estate does not look bad

If you visit the site they’re only like a few buildings.

The hospital stalled only one lobby area is done. The residential houses are just around 3 and he says he already built hundreds, the so called mall is just a small store not a mall.

Now he’s seeking funding from OPIC as an American citizen to get his project funded.

More to come…

This is so true. I remember when I used to work in Kenyan NGOs, we would bring along wazungus to county govt offices. That thing works like a charm, you can even meet a governor incase he is around and you have no appointment. The best wazungus to bring are either very tall white men in suits, or have several blonde ladies and one redhead. Mkienda nyeuthis peke yake, woii mara appointment, sijui wait until 11 or unaambiwa come after lunch, etc. I remember one case, a certain governor invited us to dinner and he made it very clear ni wazungu ana invite, tusikuje peke yetu