Auctioneers embarass broke BENJI NDOLO as they repossess his expensive car over bank loan

The only thing he was allowed to pick is a charger and some bunch of bananas… I hear this fool still lives with his mother

[ATTACH=full]246851[/ATTACH]

Back in 2013 he was almost going to be appointed as the wiper spokesman

Honestly & I’m not hating. Benji is the fakest nigga i ever seen. I remember the first time i saw him was in 2007, i went to a kenyan club in Atlanta and he was the DJ.

Dude pissed everyone by talking over all songs…literally all songs…sijawahi sahau. But i have to give it up to him for always reinventing himself…ata huezi jua bullshit from truth. He’s a master self-promoter …

@Deorro piga hii ghassia mpenda equator

Hakuna kitu umesema hapo that can be termed as hating and you have to be a master self promoter in life.

He conned guys there and run to Kenya in a huff.

But why get hurt by one’s lifestyle?

By the way that’s what i heard he did. Some real estate scams

You’re very right. If you dont self-promote in this mean ass world, who will?

live by your means. i don’t know why Kenyans are so obsessed with the kind of car and possessions that someone has

Hii ni gari msee…

starehe garama.

Jamaa alinyang’anywa Audi akajipata na Footsubishi Legacy.

he even afforded special number plate haha inakaa uongo tu hii story yako

Hizi plates ni sheer luck or 20k. 001 ndio mtapigania na raia sana.