AUDITORS AND HIGH TESTESTORONE LEVELS

Having been audited as per ISO requirements we had a closing meeting with departmental heads ending 6:45 on Friday.Back to the auditing,the HQ sends these cute but no-nonsense ladies and rough looking jamaas to breath down our necks on Performance and ISO standards which they have to prove we are not adhering to.
So a week down the line all have tension and nobody wishes an extension of the team
FFWD Dropped team at their hotel before heading to my locals,9:30pm miss nyangau calls ati the barman is calling her names blablaahh,me on my GT became a Kofi-Annan with two hotslaps and a sweep,recommended 64 Resort,chewed her perdiem hadi 3,dropped her back kwa hoteli,DFHKMBLBCD, boarded Fly 540 hajaoga with same clad.Still hoping iam ISO certified.
Note:Auditing is for the good of the Organization.

Nothing blesses an audit experience than a cute young lady in the team. The big 4 sends young ladies as auditors n laaaard its a blessing

Good thing Is that when the boss sees the lady, I am tasked almost immediately to take care of her

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQF70db8_4UL5a5bVRabhwRdf8tRMMKVKJIqaoAEGGKsYeyrzmHWw

You are incoherent my friend…wake up from your stupor

Niaje Bingwa, on a serious note you are a consultant ama?

Mimi nimesema iko mama tulilewa na tukalala nayeye na yeye ni Auditor wa kampuni yetu.Sawa!!:confused::confused:

On a part time basis

Una gig?

How do you take care of her?

breathe,now go through your post and see if you make any sense…motherfucker!!!

It’s really hard for the girls. Had one in my team and the client was trying to katia her and she couldn’t say a direct no asikose kupata data. When the client asked for a night out and she said no, all hell broke lose and the client was extremely rude to her mpaka management had to intervene.

Sawa chief, at least Kiswahili tunaelewana, rusha number yake ni verify hii story kwasababu hujaweka mbisha

Yaani unakula internal Auditor?

Maaan, hakuna value hapo

External ndo mambo

How are you guys remunerated?

Ama it was your chick that i sorted,pole bro…Mimi nimesema iko mama tulilewa na tukalala nayeye na yeye ni Auditor wa kampuni yetu.Sawa!!:confused::confused:

SGS mambo biaaaaad.

40 per session …but matyms hukaza

she should declare conflict of interest ASAP…

hapa umeuza mtu…

instead ya kutype story book haieleweki si ungesummarise as you’ve done hapo juu

Sorry boss sitarudia.

I was protecting her from an abusive barman and she realised she had not exhausted her perdiem alafu hio ingine ilikua bahati mbaya.