August 2019 Census to cost 18.5 B Kshs.... This is a scam to defraud Ke: @Digi na @Meria Mata mko wapi bana

#Copied

Ethiopia’s census, planned for April this year, was postponed, due to political reasons.

The exercise was to cost 62 million US dollars, or KES 6.2 billion

Kenyan census will be happening this August, and the treasury has allocated KES 18.5 billions for the exercise.

For those who were snoozing and farting in their geography classes, Ethiopia is as twice as big as Kenya, and as twice as populous as Kenya.

The country is 1.104M kilometres square and has an estimated population of 100 million (74 million) in their last census of 2007

Kenya is only 580,000 kilometres square with an estimated population of 45 million (38 millions) in the last census of 2009

Good Evening my fellow Kenyans!

Shafting continues

Just imagine… Gatheca and team are f-uckers :meffi:

Bila lube continues. Until wanjiku asema haokoti hiyo sabuni mumeangusha.

Handshake itatumalisa economically na bado Kuna vile the Elite wanadai referendum. Revolusion nani ataongosa?

Io itakulwa na Ruto?
70 billion ya laptop za watoto ni Ruto aliiba?

Kwani gova ni ya nani… Gatheca alone… Ama ‘Tuko Pamoja’? They ate Euro bond together…Mexico Maize together but Kimwarer-Aror plunder was your uncle’s gravy :meffi:

It’s terrible

Welcome back @maizeroaster

Kwani u have shifted goal sides. Juzi u were here sanitising Arap mwizi.

still doing the same, am asking his accusers whether he was involved in those scandals

Lakini yeye ni mwizi. Am planning to record a song. I call him a thief. He sues me for damages. Halafu I use court ruling that he was told to pay for land he stole.

Huduma number…

Worse still is that they want to entrench handshake manenos in the constitution so that they can play musical chairs with the top seats and continue to loot happily ever after!

Will you also record one calling Uhuru a thief? If not, it shows Cambridge analytica have succeeded. Umemeza hook, line na sinker. You think what the cartels want you to think.

Ethiopians are also paid a tenth of what Kenyans are paid.
Sh3,000 a month is standard wage for a factory worker. Now imagine what a census clerk will be paid.

What oercentage of the budget has been alocated to clerks?

I don’t know the figures, but I’m sure salaries are not the only thing more expensive in Kenya than in Ethiopia. All services are.
Also, we spent Sh8 billion in 1999 census.

Nomaaa sanaa

Nyumba ya Ngimanene haitahesabiwa