August 9th Election Projections According to NIS

I happened to have access to NIS August election projection and this is what I found.

[ATTACH=full]426712[/ATTACH]

@uwesmake @patco @Electronics4u Habari ndio hii.

Can the NIS team in here confirm this is real?

All those handles belong to the same person

kumbe? he has been duping us.

In Kenya, the incumbent president/government always chooses the next president. Period.

Ulisign official secrets act?

like in 2002, sio?

worst case scenario , Ruto 52% , Raila 48% , , this time hawawezi iba

I accessed it unofficiaally.

Kameru ebu funga io duka yenyu, your boys are at it again

Ebu peana example, ni election gani io incumbent president alichagua next government? Wengine wetu inaoneoana tuko wageni hapa kenya

This is true.

Mbona Moi alishindwa in 2002?

I am not going to vote for anyone coz both are rotten in my view

80%+ turnout in Mt.Kenya counties when they don’t have a presidential candidate :smiley:

Nyayo? Uhuru na Kazi?

Mt Kenya turnout is usually to vote against RAO.

As long as RAO is on the ballot, Mt Kenya will turn up…

I now know you fully understand the politics of the mountain.

I dont support any of the meffi candidates but this looks more realistic than TIFF opinions.