avengers 4 trailer out an hour ago

7mb @sh.5 gang, trailer ni 6.4mb for 720p.
a surprise mwisho wa trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hA6hldpSTF8

unaambia shilingionaires waweke bandos? ferk you been smoking? and quit that "a surprise mwisho wa trailer " watu waliona ant man so it was obvious he was going to be back

[ATTACH=full]213666[/ATTACH]

trailer 7 mb kwani ni movie nina watch , nonsense

niiice

The trailer is underwhelming…It seems like it was done in a hurry.

Only this trailer and dmc 5 be poppin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THzXHKHjV3Y

Fuck the Internet that 21 savage got me
[ATTACH=full]213676[/ATTACH]

i meant movie title

7mb not 7 GB.
bundles ya 5 bob inaweza

my bad

sioni avengers itafikia INFINITY WAR kwanza HULK aliniangusha sanaaa , that was the only flaw in infinity war , THE STUPID WAKANDAN MACHINES . this next Avengers just looks boring considering other avengers are not in the movie after disappearing .

Naona most of you do not understand how this things add up. Scott Lang turned to dust after the Thanos snap. His appearance at the end of the trailer is a massive leak of the entire plot. He has come back to life. How? Spoilers - Go watch Antman and the wasp and see the machine they built to get the professors wife out of the sub atomic or Quantum zone. They can use that machine to go back in time without necessarily using the time stone. I am not a geek but that just hit me, and I am high on mj too. :D:D

Ai wewe, kwa antman pist credits scene Scott alikwama kwa quantum realm after proff and his wife turned to dust

Nimewacha bangi…hehe…rest of the stuff is credible though

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mblasa avengers 4 itakua kali especially since captain marvel atakua and don’t mind the trailer… Hio ni kionjo tu they will release the full trailer mayb next year nivile hawataki kuachilia kila kiru this early…ni marketing strategy

the first antman scott was able to come out of the quantum realm on his own bila kutumia machine… So mayb he will come out the same way