AXIO, KCA & Above

A close friend has been shopping for this saloon car (Axio locally used) all over he seems not to guide genuine and straight forward sales,

Jiji and other online platform are full of conmen and hungry brokers

Any recommendation, KTALK is solution for everything including tips to going to heaven/Hell

Billionaires who driver Germany Machines and Fuel guzzlers close your eyes

Budget 650~700K

PLUS any alternative will be welcomed

Preferred Location Nairobi and its satellite towns

its a stupid vehicle, stupid model… have wiser friends …

on a serious note, I hate this type of friends. Mtu anataka kubuy gari anashow kila msee amsaidie for over two weeks. Kusumbua kila mtu. Tell him he is buying a car and not marrying it nor buying a kidney

Hahahahahaha!
Noted self made billionaire

Nunua gari buda, enda kwa dealers ukichoka tembelea DTDobie ama CMC I think wako genuine.

Am a gambler and when I lose, I miss narrowly. That said, I can bet you’re a ferking peasant from your replies about Toyotas and the Navara still stuck in your head since you discovered khat eating and dry wanking.

Go with the 700k to a showroom in Mombasa. Pick an axio and get out fill it up,service and drive to wherever you are going.

you are right

Any recommendable show rooms? Hatuwezi toka Nairobi to Mombasa na hatujui tunaenda Mombasa wapi to be specific

Wrong advice. Never try this my friend. Utauziwa gari mileage imerudishwa nyuma sana. Chances of being sold an old car that has been repainted is also high.

Njoo ntakusaidia

Ingia tu SBTJapan utafute kitu inakubali bei… Ama afike those Ngong Rd Sunday car bazaars kule watu huanike gari zao current na muishie na mechanic wenyu trusted akague gari