Azor Ahai was right...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FoFK6xQjVM

Older men tend to die alone. However, I don’t see the problem with it. Heri ukufe pekee yako rather than having people around in your last days. Having people around usually means that they get pressured into getting you expensive treatments to give you a few more years, which usually results in family bankruptcies

It’s the reality of being a man. Being a man means being alone. It means extracting value in being a provider. If you are not providing or people can’t access your provisions, your second to useless. In this life, as a man, you’re on your own.

Nonetheless, knowing what I know as a man and having the experiences I have, if I was to choose, I’d still choose to be a man, and more importantly, the man I am.

AMG alpha male supremos , yaani wale wa MGTOW=FREEDOM we accepted this fact long ago and we are ready for it. Planteshon owners ndio bado wako na hopes ati watakua wanazungukwa na family members during their old age.

Everybody dies alone. Or where do people die in pairs?
Ata ukiwa mgonjwa ni we we tu mgonjwa.
When you grow old, unless you have money nobody really cares or wants you around.

You will eventually die alone ukiwa na familia ama ukiwa single. When you reach a certain age people will see you as being a burden even your own kids. Uko 80 na watoto wako hapo hawataki anything to do with you saa hio wewe uliwalea na ukawapatia maisha fiti. Its the sadness of life. Learn to live with it.

A man’s true and only loyal friend to his death is his money from assets.

Not his wife, kids, siblings (these ones will be old too or dead), etc. Their loyalty and help isn’t guaranteed.

If you are getting fat dividends every six months from your shares, and fat rent cheques every month from your properties, and you live in your mansion somewhere in a good neighborhood near hospitals and amenities, it is going to be easy for your children to take care of you using your money.

A vast majority of men who cry about abandonment are peasants wenye walikunywa retirement funds na malaya wakasota.

“…Heri Nife peke yangu mama…
Heri Nife peke yangu …” :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i85E6yY5I-o

Truer words have never been said.

I thought same thing too. Ukiwa 98 years and sickly towards the end of your life your family will take you to the best hospital and get you admitted in a lonely cold ward. They will be coming to visit you for only a few minutes per day as nurses and doctors take most time with you. On the night the angel of death visits you, you will be alone and they will only learn you went to be with Moi and Kenyatta much later. So, it’s true that everyone dies alone.

What are the odds of living to 98 years?? Lets be realistic here.

I think guys here are worried of something that they will never experience. Life expectancy ya mwanaume Kenya ni about 70 tops.

98 is just an example

You are worried about death in solitude while your odds of getting hit by a bus or a heart attack are much higher.

I don’t fear death. I know death is as real as life now that I am already in my 40s. I used to think life was permanent when I was 20 but now I can even count my days and see myself comfortably lying in the grave in 50 years to come. Mimi sio mtoto.

Hehe, in fact when someone turns 30 it dawns on him that they will one day die. But in our 20s how come we don’t see that…? What you’ve stated above hata mimi nmefikiria hio kitu mara kadha

There is more to life than just living son!

Expound tafasali

Very deep. Thanks equalizer

Memento mori.

target yangu ni siring 30 kids

Very true! 20s is the age of idealism.Heck I thought I was going to save Afrika at some point in my 20s . When I hit mid-thirties that’s when it dawned on me that I’m not immortal. I however hope and pray I’ll hit a century before I check out.